You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago (edited)

Indeed, technology has had impact on human lives and it's still having. To improve our lives and to simplify our method of during things is what technology stands for. Thank you and hubby for making that software available for real estate enthusiastics.

I am glad that you survived the breast cancer threat. Your post is well detailed. I wish you success!

And thank you for the invite, let me see if I can be able to make my entry

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Let me tell you a story... I heard some voices coming from the kitchen this afternoon. It was my domestic worker. She was busy doing the ironing while she was watching a Nigerian movie!
Hubby bought her a smart phone two weeks ago and set her up to connect to our Wi-Fi when she is here.

Now is that not technology at its best? (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for the visit and the engagement! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43