The Tech Quiz - Season 13

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Steem4Bloggers community contest The Tech Quiz - Season 13 organized by @malikusman1.


20240128_111223_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

What are crypto airdrops?

In the world of digital currency crypto airdrops are similar to surprise gifts. Imagine going to a party and being given free candy only for showing up. Similar to this the airdrops are where you can obtain free cryptocurrency tokens just by belonging to a community or owning a particular cryptocurrency.

It is a means for newly established projects to distribute their coins to potential customers. Thus if luck favors you, you might discover some fresh coins in your virtual wallet without having to spend any money.It is like find cash on the street only in the cryptocurrency world.

Did you receive any crypto airdrops?

No! I did not receive any gifts or free crypto drops. I am not involved in the cryptocurrency airdrop scene. I am only a worker on Steemit. I am not part of the crypto world. So airdrops are not for me. My primary focus is offering help with information and work on steemit.

I am not skilled about cryptocurrency. It is like working in a different field. I am not getting any gifts.As I still do not have much knowledge about crypto.

Pros and cons of the crypto airdrops

Pros of crypto airdrops : Crypto airdrops award you free coins for joining a community or owning specific cryptocurrencies.As I mentioned before that its can be like surprised gifts. It is an opportunity to investigate new ideas without investing money. Airdrops have the potential to stimulate interest of someone.It provide opretunity in involvement within the cryptocurrency community.


woman-3067924_1280.jpg

pixabay

Cons of crypto airdrops : The gain of every airdrop is not worthwhile. Some airdrops might come from doubtful actions. There is a chance that programs are going to fail out.As a result you will find yourself with useless tokens. Morever you may need to report any tax effects from receiving airdrops. Therefore even though airdrops can be enjoyable you need to use care and do your homework practice before taking part in this.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @aliarubab @rahulkazi and @abdullah2 to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

You're wonderful, it's interesting reading your contest. Talking about air drop the example or illusion you give is excellent. Though it's free , there's con and pros in it. Sometime the value can be worthless. I remember the one recently call ice. So I think since it's free, there's nothing in it. Congratulation, visit my blog to read about my own experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55