The dairy game: My today routine 18/7/2023

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum friends !

I am fine . Hope you will be fine too and enjoying your life . Its too hot today in my area . But there is little cloudy . Its gives hope that may be rain come and make the environment pleasent and cool .

Today i am writing Diary game and i want to share my today routine that how i spend my day .


20230718_213426_0000.jpg

Start of my day with holy Quran!

Alhamdolillah we are muslims . According to sunah we wake up early in the morning . I also wake up at 4: 30 am in morning . After performing morning prayer i recite holy Quran . After that i prepare breakfast with my sister . Its was 7:00 am when we do our breakfast all together .

We serve halwapori along with bread and beans . After doing breakfast i come to lawn to study a book of constitutional and political history of pakistan written by Hamid khan .


IMG-20230718-WA0088.jpg

picture taken of book

I have hardly study three pages its make me bore so i bring a noval book Dastan e mujahid written by Naseem Hijzi . Its was realy amazing book show the history of Sabra , Naeem , Abdullah the great soldier of islam .


IMG-20230718-WA0087.jpg

novel book of Naseem hajazi

Visiting to ice cream shop

After that i bathed my daughter and change her dress . Then i clean my room and kitchen . It was 11:00 am . My sisters want to go out for eating icecream .

Its was too hot today i also express my wish for icecream . They insist me to go along with them . So i get ready and go along with them to ice cream shop .


IMG-20230718-WA0038.jpg

picture taken from ice cream

Every one oder their favourite flavor . I like chocolate flavor and also strawberry flavor . But today i eat chocolate icecream .

Surprise coming of my brother

After coming back to home its was 12:15 pm .I than come to kitchen to cook meat . My sister help me in preparing lunch . She cook bread . At the time my brother come from islamabad without inform us .

Its make us too much happy . We meet him warmly . He doing job in islamabad . After meeting him i come in kitchen and cook tea for him befor cooking curry .


IMG-20230718-WA0083.jpg

Tea for my brother

A precious gift from my brother

When he take tea . I come to kitchen and start to cook meat . After adding all items i close pressercooker and come towards my brother .

He than open his beg and show me a sooo pretty gifts which he brought along him for me . It was a soo beautiful purse of zellbury and two dresses one of zellbury and one of Gule Ahmad brand .


IMG-20230718-WA0084.jpg

IMG-20230718-WA0086.jpgIMG-20230718-WA0085.jpg

Gift from my brother

I was soo glad to receive gift from my brother . The things he bring from me was beautiful . But its become extreme beautiful because my brother bring for me .

Lunch

We then ready lunch for us . Its was 2:15 pm nearly . I cook a nice testy meat . I also add chili and Coriander on it for decoration .


IMG-20230718-WA0037.jpg

The picture of curry i cook for lunch

We do our lunch together . After lunch i perform my zohar prayer . After prayer i check my steemit account . I give reply of comments on my post . I than sleep at 3:30 pm .

Thanks a lots for visiting my post


20230620_080736_0000.jpg


Achievement 1 : My introduction to steemit

Author : @neelofar

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @neelofar. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 last year 

Nice post 👍the gifts are really beautiful ❤️

 last year 

Thank you dear .

 last year 

Ur welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65