My Town In Five Pics

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in My Town In Five Pics . This contest is organized by @artist1111 in Steem4Bloggers . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


SiQni9EsHGr8Y5VLHLJc9G3gkbopRRV913HoWUVm1pfBcA9D8Yxw5kRn1SvK1zdjTeg94dJRZCFMD7ZW9ZVBUUoWbKd6zhAr5TGXRrMGnChhwpRoUfctf4UwHMqJSybGcc8xG94AGJQmMQxmJoUkbPaQ8fgKqXuYBUqFBWHAigUShYLQmv3qsJAwo6g2M5a7CaJW8e.jpeg

Canva picture taken from @artist1111 contest

picture one

This picture is taken in monal restaurant. The internal area is shown in this picture.Its is Soo beautiful restaurant having a beautiful location. The people all over the world visit this restaurant. It's having amazing taste in is food.A huge verity food are available in this restaurant.


IMG-20240104-WA0027.jpg

picture two

This picture is taken in chashma barag . This is a beautiful river site. Here most of the people and students from various colleges , school and universities come to visit take pictures and enjoy the beautiful location . Here are many near shop and food center where people enjoy to eat .


IMG-20231216-WA0068.jpg

picture three

This picture is the picture of Khyber medical college pashwer.Its having a beautiful big building and lawns. It's was beautifuly decorated with lights which gives an amazing look. Although the visitera are not allowed but we go there due to my cousin who is medical final year student.


IMG-20231125-WA0066.jpg

picture four

This picture is yard area of Sha fasal mosque Islamabad. It is very attractive point for visiters. It's give an amazing beauty having big white building. It's having larg area where thousands of people can perform their prayer at a time .


IMG-20231121-WA0043.jpg

picture five

This is marriage hall .I go there to attend my friend marriage party . It's was decorated with flowers. The light system was really best. The loud music system was present. And food was really delicious. The staff was really good behavior.


IMG-20231206-WA0055.jpg

This is the beautiful places I share with you people . I the beautiful river site to visit. The restaurant is very attractive .All the people go their in any special occasions or treat the friends.

Note: All the picture I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Assalam Alaikum I hope you will be well. The pictures of Manal Restaurant that you have shared are very amazing and beautiful. Manarstand is very beautiful inside. I have never been there but I saw it from your blog. And wherever I took and the second picture you shared of the medical college, in it the medical college is decorated in a very beautiful way, the lighting is done in a very beautiful way and it looks very cute.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I love the place for my relaxation and beautiful place to held an event. Your photo is very beautiful.

 7 months ago 

Excelente mi estimado amigo, que estupendo conocer a traves de esta hermosa dinamica diversos lugares y disfrutar de las bellezas que la creación nos ofrece por amor. Exitos y Bendiciones.

 7 months ago (edited)

Greetings, @neelofar! Your photos paint a beautiful picture of your post. The Monal Restaurant looks like a hidden gem.

  • Unfortunately, we cannot accept your entry to this contest for support as our mod indicates you are currently out of the club. Please consider powering up some Steem to become eligible for upcoming contests.

Your's account report is here :

IMG_20240111_105936.png

All the best .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74