Contest || My Town In Five Pics

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in My Town In Five Pics . This contest is organized by @artist1111 in Steem4Bloggers . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


SiQni9EsHGr8Y5VLHLJc9G3gkbopRRV913HoWUVm1pfBcA9D8Yxw5kRn1SvK1zdjTeg94dJRZCFMD7ZW9ZVBUUoWbKd6zhAr5TGXRrMGnChhwpRoUfctf4UwHMqJSybGcc8xG94AGJQmMQxmJoUkbPaQ8fgKqXuYBUqFBWHAigUShYLQmv3qsJAwo6g2M5a7CaJW8e.jpeg

Canva picture taken from @artist1111 contest

picture one

This picture is taken from the flower of my home garden . There is lots of tree in my home garden . Which includes plame tree , orange tree , pomegranate tree , lemon etc . But the most attractive was the rose flowers . Which incease the beauty of the garden .


IMG_20231021_000526.jpg

picture two

This picture is taken from the feild of my village. This is our Mustard crop which were badly attached by the insects. But latter on we spray pastiside on it . And the crops ramain safe


IMG-20231021-WA0004.jpg

picture three

This picture is taken during our trip to Maree. It is a beautiful green area of my country . Everyone love to visit this place . Most of collages and university of my country visit their students for refreshment after exam stress . It's is very cool and beautiful valley .


IMG_20231021_005051.jpg

picture four

This picture is taken in north Waziristan .It's ia the most beautiful place of my country . But due to lass facilities a very lass people know about it.
The people of that area is very popular for their hospitality .


IMG-20231021-WA0000.jpg

picture five

This picture is taken from mass of Pakistan air force Islamabad during our visit to my cousin who is performing a duty of flying officer . It's having amazing decoration .


IMG-20231021-WA0005.jpg

This is the beautiful places I share with you people . I like the beauty of my village . The Maree is most popular and most visiting place . If the area of north Waziristan become facilitated then more people will love to travel this area .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @neelofar all the pictures are very nice and yes I agree with your point of view that murree is the most visited place and a centre of tourist attractions.

 11 months ago 

Thankyou @akmalshakir for your comment on my post

You are welcome

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

 11 months ago 

Your skills are good and your pics are wonderful and attractive.

 11 months ago 

Thank you @rosee for your apriciation.

 11 months ago 

Always welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56