Contest || How AI is changing our life

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in “Contest || How AI is changing our life” . This contest is organized by @janemorane in Steem4Bloggers . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


artificial-intelligence-6767502_1280.webp

pixabay

Do you use any AI apps?

I'm a teacher by profession and my hobby is reading books . When I study I mainly rely on books from the library or Google if I'm unsure about something related to my subject or any topic books help me to clear my concept . However sometimes during my self-study if i encounter difficulties understanding specific topics clearly .

artificial-intelligence-2167835_1280.jpg

pixabay

In such cases I turn to AI for assistance . I use AI for my personal learning occasionally when I face some difficulties but generally I prefer reading books . It's like having a helpful friend when I need extra command on any subject . So to sum it up I mostly depends on books , but AI comes in helpfully in a study aid when I need it .

Does it help in increasing your intelligence or not?

Using AI does not make us intelligent . It helps us when we are stuck or puzzled while studying . Our real smarts come from reading books and learning from different places . AI is like a quick helper . It doesn't build our brainpower but fixes problems we face right then and there .

I use it only when I need it on spot time just a little bit . My main way to get smarter is reading books . They are like our big teachers giving us lots of knowledge and understanding . So to keep it simple AI is handy for small problems , but books are our best way to get smarter .

AI taking over the job of humans, do you think its good for us?

I can not considered it good that AI taking over jobs of human . It's can be a bit worrying . Right now there are robots , computers , and machines that work faster and make fewer mistakes than humans . That means they are getting a lot of jobs that people used to do .

This can be a problem because it might mean fewer jobs for us humans . It's like if robots start doing all the cooking some chefs might lose their jobs . In case when we rely too much on AI we might stop using our brains and bodies as much .

It's like if you had a robot do all your exercise for you , you might become less healthy and and block minded . So in this way AI taking over jobs is not really a good thing . It's important for us to find a balance between using AI to help us and keeping jobs for people .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 8 months ago 

@neelofar, you are right books are the best way to get smarter. we can earn so many themes from books. Your presentation was so good. I wish you all the best.

 8 months ago 

thank you @shahid76 for your kind response . best regards for you

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Your writing is amazing, it is true that if AI take over work from human, it might reduce our intelligent quotient and the rate of unemployment will reduce. You are very creative in your writing keep up the good work

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Yes you are right AI doesn't make us intelligent but help us to solve tricky problems.

Thanks for your participation.
Contest entry Accepted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68