Bloggers power up contest | week 10

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in contest Bloggers power up contest | week 10 . This contest is organized by Steem4Bloggers community owner @hive-109435 . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


20230829_132552_0000.jpg

Show complete power up procedure.

IMG_20230829_122103.JPG

The process of power up take place in following steps . First of all i open my STEEMIT account . I then click on wallet and inter into my wallet . Where i see my STEEM balance . I have 50.501 steem in my wallet . I then click the bar on right site the option come in front of me . Among these options i click on power up option . The chart apear in front of me in which i select the amount . I want to power up my whole amount so i click all 50.501 and press power up option .

IMG_20230829_122043.JPGIMG_20230829_112653.JPG

IMG_20230829_112631.JPG

Then the next chart apear in front of me . In which i enter my active key and press on ok . Now my all steem convert to steep power and the value of steem become 00.0000 and the steem power increase from 501.781 to 552.284 steem power . Here is screen short of my wallet .

IMG_20230829_121923.JPG

Now you can see my new steem power in my wallet . Which is 552.284 steem power .

What are benefits of growing Steem Power?

Increasing Steem Power is like planting a digital garden that can help you in many ways . It makes your votes on Steem more powerful , so when you like or support someone's post , it's worth more . This can increase attention to your own posts too .


business-163464_1280.webp

pixabay

A person having more Steem Power means that he earn more of the cryptocurrency called Steem as rewards . It is like getting paid for being part of the community . Additionly growing Steem Power helps to build influence and credibility .

People are more concentrate to listen to you and follow you if you have a lot of Steem Power . In short growing of Steem Power means more influence, more rewards , and a bigger voice in the Steem world .

Your Sp goal at the end of 2023.

Right now i have 552.284 Steem Power . I want to reach 10,000 Steem Power by the end of 2023 . This will me help others and get more rewards on Steem and is like having a digital superpower . It is like aiming to have a big tree in my online garden that gives me more fruits .

As I grow in Steem power , my votes become stronger , and I will be able to earn more of the cryptocurrency called Steem . It is an exciting goal that can make me more valuable in the Steem community .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Loading...


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66