đŸ“ĸcontest - Give a gift hamper to sc01 and sc02.

in Steem4Bloggers â€ĸ 8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04
From #Bangladesh

đŸĨ° Dear SteeminesđŸĨ°

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhera, I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I have appeared to participate in the ongoing Give a gift hamper to sc01 and sc02 contest in the Steem4Bloggers community. At the beginning of the contest I would like to thank @khursheedanwar brother for giving us such a beautiful contest.

STEEM ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SESSO15WEEKW_20240217_163508_0000.png

made in canva

Sc01 and Sc02 are magic to thousands of steemians working on steemit. Because their valuable votes bring a smile to any steemit user's face. They give a large amount of votes as a gift to the quality posts shared by steemians, which motivates those steemians to stay connected to steemit.

We always think of taking gifts from sc01 and sc02. However, we may never think of the exceptional idea that we can give them a gift. But by participating in this contest organized by @ brother, I hope that even if we can't give a gift to sc01 or sc02, we can highlight the words of gift that are stored in our minds for now.

✅ What would you love to add in gift hamper of sc01 and sc02?

Actually I don't have any valuable material to gift to great personalities like sc01 and sc02 sirs. However, as it is not mentioned anywhere that only expensive things should be given as gifts, I would like to give them gifts according to my ability. ❝Tiler Khaja❞ produced in our district is famous all over Bangladesh. There is a lot of appreciation and demand for this delicious food in our whole country.

gift-4669449_1280.jpg

copyright free image source

Moreover, the famous ❝Kalui's bread❞ of Rajshahi district of our country is very delicious, when the wanderlust people from different parts of Bangladesh come to Rajshahi, they throng the roadside shops to taste this Kuliya's bread.

Winter season is currently underway in Bangladesh. During the winter, palm juice is collected from palm trees in the villages of our country. The satisfaction of drinking palm juice in the foggy environment of the winter morning on a sheet with a cup of coffee in hand is not really to be explained. So many people from the city rushed to the village just to have a glass of date juice.

I would like to give these above mentioned delicacies as a gift hamper to @sc01 and @sc02 sirs.

✅ Would it be some special day at which you would present that gift to sc01 and sc02 or it would be a general day?

gift-1420830_1280.jpg

copyright free image source

❝Tiler khaja❞ and ❝Kalui bread❞ are always available, but date juice is available only during winter. Therefore, I give them this on one of the fine mornings during winter when date juice is available. I would like to give gift hampers. However, if asked to choose a specific day to give these gifts, I would like to give the gifts on 21st February i.e. International Mother Language Day to make the day memorable.

✅ Show a gift hamper with you (It could contain any accessories of your choiceâŖī¸)

IMG_20240217_154036.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

The liquid in the bottle you can see in my hand is date palm juice. I bought this juice bottle for my family members. I also want to give a bottle of date palm juice as a gift hamper to sc01 and sc02 sirs. Hopefully in the future if I ever become a famous steemian and have a chance to contact sc01 and sc02 sirs, I will definitely try my best to give them these gifts.

I invite @jakaria121 @baizid123 @memamun to participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my post by spending your valuable time. Not today, see you in the next post. Until then, I am ending today's post by wishing everyone health and longevity.

🔰 Thanks for your time on my post🔰

Best regards 👇
@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

20231129_105822_0000.png

APJuWYdNufXfexVJdadzh84ubwxgJmQjFLw8A4brEnLhiNQZMwLugdSp3uqms5vy2mBSzFXGayCQ89zkBUH9WJkpJyLtrjBFWFg3yqJLgM...okWcbV7VCrdshaTLgcMPZmGgv1EUs7rKcDejZqhvw3cPa35fbfbMp99zZNpB8cMkTyWhtbyLEmPVy8QBYtG2hcHEjm4GepX64cwR1WHiuRyC5d7EFb9axxoEFf.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

nice post

 8 months ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ¯ā§‹āĻ—āĻŋāĻ¤āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĻŖ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤