You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6 | Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Wow, the place you have chosen is very lovely, you have chosen a mosque, it is also very lovely and a person forgets all his worries and sorrows by coming here and becomes devoted to the worship of Allah. Besides, you have chosen the sea. I read your post ,it is very intresting .Good luck !

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Yes, my meditation thoughts are all on my Allah. I go to the mosque to worship him, I feel relieved. Thanks for reading my post carefully

 8 months ago 

its my pleasure.

 8 months ago 

Thank you..... 😊

 8 months ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44