Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6 | Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_24-01-01_13-15-41-863.jpg

Image Created From picsart app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Steam for Pakistan community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contestis Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W6 - Places That Feel Good : Where I Go To Relax From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


🕊️ What is your go-to place, where you go to find mental relaxation and peace? Also, describe it's features that help you and how do you feel?

Peace, peace of mind. To attain this peace one must find a place and a companion. As I have been told where is my place where I find peace of mind, I find here two places of peace where I find both peace and peace of mind, human peace is to be found first. Peace is only when the disturbance is removed, mental peace is only when there is no stress.

Out of the two places, the first place I go to for peace of mind and comfort is the mosque. When I am worried, stressed and tired, I rush to the mosque, appear before Allah, pray two rakat nafal, then pray to Allah with all my heart. All the pains and sufferings, mental pains are gone. Because only Allah can free me from all my troubles and sorrows.

Secondly, the place where I find mental peace and happiness is God's unique creation, the sea. Standing on the other side of the sea, I gazed at the horizon, where only the sky and the sky could be seen. Where the sun rises and the sun sets, the ocean The waves in the water descend from one place to another, all the troubles and pains of my mind are washed away by the play of the waves.



🕊️ Is there any particular time of the day when you find peace at that place?

That special place of the day is that we go to the mosque at the beginning of the day to pray Fajr, we rush to the mosque and pray, we worship Allah, but we go to the mosque five times a day to pray five times a day, but for me personally, I Fajr prayer is too muchI feel peace in the mosque. Because it seems to me that if the beginning of the day is a prayer in the court of Allah and then in the court of the master, then the day will be blessed by my creator.


Picsart_24-01-01_12-52-34-455.jpg Edited By Picsart App

Just what? I prayed in the court of God, praying in the fresh air of the morning and beautiful surroundings, no noise, no noise, only the chirping of birds, the sound of birds chirping, those people on earth at that moment are awake and worshiping, who are religious. respectful Then of course it's good The influx of people is high. It is not good to see bad people. Along with that time we also do physical exercise. This is the special time of my day that I experience every day.



🕊️ If you would invite someone to experience that place with you, who would it be and why?

Since I am talking about two places where I feel peace and relaxation, I will tell about two places that I will invite with me. First of all, about the mosque, I will call and invite the people who find peace towards the mosque To all Muslim brothers and sisters, that with me they too may feel peace and repent to be freed from the torment of mind in the court of the Creator. And I get a partner.


Picsart_24-01-01_13-03-21-495.jpgEdited By Picsart App

Secondly I will go to the beach and mix all my pains with the waves of the river, where I will invite and you are a member of my family, like my parents my wife, I can invite everyone if I want, but I will take my mother. , because mother is my life, my life, she is My pregnant mother. Then my wife, with whom it would make me feel better to go to that place and hers better because we would be together for the rest of our lives, was my companion's invitation.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @jakaria121 @venturabogarin @sumayaorin


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Wow, the place you have chosen is very lovely, you have chosen a mosque, it is also very lovely and a person forgets all his worries and sorrows by coming here and becomes devoted to the worship of Allah. Besides, you have chosen the sea. I read your post ,it is very intresting .Good luck !

 8 months ago 

Yes, my meditation thoughts are all on my Allah. I go to the mosque to worship him, I feel relieved. Thanks for reading my post carefully

 8 months ago 

its my pleasure.

 8 months ago 

Thank you..... 😊

 8 months ago 

Welcome

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

Regards,
If Allah wills, He can remove all our sorrows in an instant, for this we need the satisfaction of Allah, which is only in prayer. You do this and pray to Allah. The second place is the sea, which is an endless blessing of God. The beach is always my favorite. May Allah accept the call of your religion and guide all Muslims to pray. amen

Saludos amigos.
Cada persona tiene su lugar ideal para sentirse bien en su caso La mezquita que le daban tranquilidad y paz por otro lado también observa la creación de Dios como es el mar y no hay nada más relajante que observar la creación de Dios

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই

 8 months ago 

@memamun
Week 6 of Season 14 is underway Change your label above You mentioned Week 5 of Season 14

 8 months ago 

Thanks for the correction. But edit it from your engagement contest rules. Because I copied from there.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আমি আপনার সাথে একমত মসজিদে যাওয়ার পর মন এমনিতেই রিলাক্স হয়ে যায়। যদি কন্টিনিউস নামাজ পড়া হয়। সমুদ্রের তীরে হিমেল বাতাসে শরীর ও মন অনেক ভালো লাগে। আপনি খুবই সুন্দর দুইটি জায়গার কথা লিখেছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনার মতামত প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

Saludos amigo, excelente entrada! Realmente que elegiste dos hermosos lugares, la mezquita y el mar! Muy buenas elecciones. Quisieras llevar a tus seres queridos, sin duda una gran compañía. Bendiciones!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44