|| Tech Diary Game||by@nalainzahra||19-03-2023||Club5050

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago


Hi everyone.l am @nalainzahra
From#Sargodha.
My first Diary post in Steem4Blogger Community.

Greetings to all steemains.Hope you are all well and enjoying your lives happily.May Allah bless you always with health and safety.Steemit is a great place.I really enjoy this place and learn more from here.Some people used to present their feelings and lifestyle to others.


Beauty Cam_20230319113236820_org.jpg

Let's Start My Dairy


Beauty Cam_20120102041517432_org.jpg

Created by Beauty Plus


Youtube

YouTube is a video sharing website that makes it easy to watch online videos. You can even create and upload your own videos to share with others.l like youtube .I first opened YouTube from my mobile.I wanted to watch the drama on YouTube. Then I had to wait for the episode of Tere Bin drama to come on Page.I had seen the live drama but the network was slow, so I downloaded the episode.But it was taking time to download, so I showed the short video.


Watching Drama

So now my episode will be downloaded. Tere bin drama is very amazing. I really like Murtisam's role in tere bin drama.Today's episode is very boring.Because Ruheel's will come again in Marab's life.I completed the episode in one hours.This episode was very strange.

Beauty Cam_20120102041601841_org.jpg

I Play Ludo Game

Beauty Cam_20120102041638750_org.jpg

I would get bored with the drama.Now it was afternoon time and then I had lunch and I got my mother to help me in the house.This time, my brother and sister will come from school, then I have lunch for them too.Now my work is over, then my brothers and sisters, we all started playing Ludo together.A lot of fun while playing games.
My sister lost in the game.I opened Steemit and started reading the post. More than playing game, I was free, so I had time.ame, I was free, so I had time.That's how I spent my day.Hope you will like it.

Special Thanks

@farhan-nabeel
@aaliarubab
and thanks for all steemit team.

Best Regards

By@nalainzahra

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow.. wonderful Crytech diary. Thank you for sharing with us. Try to post in Hind Whale Community. Write a diary and post in Hind Whale Community.

Always use the tags

#newcomer #club100 #thediarygame #steemexclusive #pakistan

Copy these tags and use in your every post. I have mentioned the sequence just copy it and then use.

  1. Steem for Pakistan (Diary game)
  2. Steem for Bloggers (Cryptech Diary Game)
  3. Hind Whale Community (Diary Game)

Keep in mind . You are newcomer. So use the tags that I have mentioned.

 2 years ago 

Ok

 2 years ago 

Dear @nalainzahra. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI???

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them.

You have spent a very good day. Tere Bin drama serial is also my favourite. I must suggest you to improve the quality of your post. This post is much short.

Thanks!

steemdoctor1.png

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49