Betterlife The Diary Game [05/April/2024] by @mujtabarabbani

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum

how are you all friends i hope you all are doing well and living your life with happiness so friends today i am going to share my today's diary game with you i hope you I would love today's diary game.

InShot_20240405_195231940.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

So friends, I woke up early in the morning and I fasted and after fasting I went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer and after offering the Fajr prayer I returned to my home and after returning home I recited the Qur'an. I recited the Holy Quran and after reciting the Holy Quran I went to sleep and then after a long time I woke up and I sat in my house.

And then I went to the tailor with my Eid clothes. And said to him, "Sew these clothes first before Eid." I saw that there were enough sewn clothes in the tailor's shop, so after giving the clothes to the tailor, I returned back to my house.

IMG_20240405_160340.jpg

IMG_20240405_160308.jpg

So when I came back to my house, I saw that the bottom part of our house, which was painted a long time ago, was left. So I saw that the painters had come and they were cleaning the walls and dusting them well and painting them. And they will paint the whole house nicely in few days and then our house will be very beautiful.

IMG_20240405_160147.jpg

IMG_20240405_160102.jpg

And then I saw the other guy doing the painting that the walls that they had painted earlier had gone bad. So he is scraping the first paint so that the new wall can be painted and the wall will be more beautiful and the paint will not be damaged again. So he scratched the wall for a long time and then he painted on that wall both inside and outside so those walls became beautiful as before.

IMG_20240405_160001.jpg

And then it was time for Asr prayer, so I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayer and then returned to my home. And then after a while the time for breaking the fast also came very close and then after a while I saw that the sun was going to set and was hiding behind the trees.

IMG_20240405_181113.jpg

And then I kept making videos for my YouTube channel because I have a poetry channel on YouTube with over 400 subscribers so after a while I made videos.

So after a while it was time to break the fast, so I broke the fast and then offered Maghrib prayer. And now I am sharing my today's diary game with you and I hope you will like my today's diary game.

Thanks for visiting my post

Special Thanks.

@steemdoctor1

Best Regards

@mujtabarabbani

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

I read your diary and felt very impressed. MashAllah, you observed fasts and offered prayers at the mosque, which are important signs of a true Muslim. It's wonderful that you're sewing clothes for Eid; it's a great tradition and follows the Sunnah of the last Prophet, Hazrat Muhammad, to wear new clothes on Eid. Your spacious and airy house, designed beautifully, sounds lovely.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 3 months ago 

Most welcome

 3 months ago 

best of luck for your youtube channel

 3 months ago 

Thank you dear brother.

 3 months ago 

your welcome dear ╰(°▽°)╯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50