Cryptech Diary Game [October 16_2023]

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

By the grace of Allah, I am fine, and I hope that you are very well. Today I am going to share with you my cryptography diary game. The use of our mobile phones is probably too much nowadays. I will share with you some of my mobile phone routines, which apps are used, and how much is used today.

20231016_155521_0000.png

Designed Canva

Morning Activities:

Today I woke up early at 5:00am in the morning. I brushed my teeth and performed an ablution. After,I went to the mosque and offered fajar prayer with the congregation. After offering prayer, I went to the fields near my house for a morning walk. A morning walk is beneficial for health and keeps you away from diseases. I came back home after a walk. I took a bath and then had breakfast with vegetables and rice.

IMG_202386_5916.jpg

Use You Tube:

After breakfast,I opened my mobile phone and then opened YouTube. I listen to naat and then listen to the recitation of Surah Rahman. Surah Rahman is a beautiful surah of the Quran e Majeed. In Surah Rahman, Allah has enumerated his blessings in it.The blessings of Allah Ta'ala are specifically mentioned in Surah Rahman. So I listened to Surah completely.

Screenshot_20231016_155647.jpg

Screenshot_20231016_155656.jpg

Use Steemit:

I opened Steemit and saw the notifications that I received on my earlier posts. After,I read the posts of different users. I gave votes on their posts and also gave valuable comments. After that, I visited different communities and read the posts. I decided to make a post on Steam for the blogger community. The Steemit platform is also used a lot in my daily work.

Screenshot_20231016_155718.jpg

Screenshot_20231016_155706.jpg

Use Whatsapp:

In today's times, the use of WhatsApp has become very important. Now we use WhatsApp more than text messages. I also use WhatsApp a lot because I have study groups, business groups, mining groups, and college groups. So I opened my WhatsApp and saw the messages of my friends. After that, I replied to the messages of all my friends. Also, I checked the WhatsApp status of my friends. Some of these were funny, some were motivational, and some were sad statuses.

Screenshot_20231016_155748.jpg

Screenshot_20231016_155740.jpg

Use the Canva app:

I used the Canva app to create my post today because, with Canva, we can create any image, video, or document.I created a front page for Steemit. From here today, I edited my first image, which you can see at the top. The Canva app is used a lot, as freelancers also use it a lot.

Screenshot_20231016_155633.jpg

Screenshot_20231016_155624.jpg

Use Facebook:

I opened the Facebook application and started scrolling through it. I visited some posts on Facebook. I also liked my friends' posts on Facebook. After that, I watched a live World Cup match between Australia and Sri Lanka. Facebook is a great source of entertainment and information for me.

Screenshot_20231016_155731.jpg

Screenshot_20231016_152948.jpg

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Asslam o alaikum @mubasherali Absolutely, Your dedication to your daily routine is truly inspiring. It's wonderful to see how you manage your time and utilize various apps to stay connected, productive, and spiritually grounded. Keep up the great work and continue to inspire others with your disciplined lifestyle. Best wishes!

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69