Contest || Which skill do you want to learn ||

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum is dear remains. I hope you will be fine by the grace of Allah. I am @mubasherali and I am very happy to participate in this contest organize
by @malikusman1 in the steem4blogger community. The topic of this contest is "Which skill do you want to learn".So let's start.

Which skill do you want to learn and why?

digital-marketing-with-icons-business-people_53876-94833.webp
Source

Skills are those abilities that we learn through practice and learning. Skills help you to fulfill your purpose in life. I also like to learn skills. I like to learn digital marketing. In today's era, a person must learn some skill or the other. If you are educated and do not have any skills, then your studies are of no use to you. That's why I am trying to learn some skills along with my studies.
As we know digital marketing is also called online marketing. Digital marketing is very important in online work. People earn a lot of money by learning the skills of digital marketing. That's why I am also interested to learn digital marketing and earn money.

Are you currently learning this skill? If not, tell us when you will learn it.

When I was a student of Intermediate, I was very curious about digital marketing since then. I thought that when I will give my intermediate paper, I will learn digital marketing. So when my papers were over, I started taking digital marketing classes. There is a computer academy near my house whose name is "The Noble Computer Academy".I enrolled in this academy and started learning digital marketing. Very soon I will learn this skill. Inshallah.

hands-typing-laptop_780608-1654.webp
Source

What is the scope of that skill?

In today's era, the scope of digital marketing is very vast. Digital marketing is very vast and it includes several scopes like Content Marketing, Social Media Marketing (SMM), Search Engine Marketing (SEM), Affiliate Mark, ting Email Marketing, etc. The scope of digital marketing was not that high before covid-19. Due to the lockdown in covid-19, people turned to learning digital marketing. Now people earn a lot of money through digital marketing.

businessman-holding-analysis-graph-growth-digital-marketing-concept-development-analysis_117255-2016.webp
Source

How you will benefit from this skill?

I can get a lot of benefits from digital marketing. It is my dream to become a big businessman which can be fulfilled with digital marketing. I can start my business with little money through digital marketing and by working hard I can earn lakhs of rupees. I can become a good dealer through digital marketing.
In marketing people interact with each other, During this my communication skills will also improve.

virtual-reality_126283-1179.webp
Source

I would like to invite my friends
@allahnawaz03,@rme,@atiqueibneali and @steamdoctor1 to take part in this contest.Thanks for reading my blog.Allah Hafiz.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Dear @mubasherali. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

You are now a part of #club100 so please correct the tag and use it on wards.

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 11 months ago 

Thank you for correcting my mistake . Next time I will use the tag club100.Inshallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66