Contest |My Dream 11 For CWC23 |

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi dear stemians.I hope you will be fine.I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today,I am going to participate in this contest" My Dream 11 For CWC23" organized by @steemdoctor1 in Steem4bloggers community."
So let's start.

As we know, ICC World Cup started in India from 5th October.Every team has played its four or five matches.Four of these teams will qualify for the semi-finals.Every upcoming match is making the World Cup more and more interesting.

Names of your Dream 11 Team members.

  • Rohit Sharma (batsman)
  • Abdullah Shafiq (batsman)
  • Babar Azam (Batsman)
  • Virat Kohli (batsman)
  • Muhammad Rizwan (batsman/wk)
  • Aiden Markram (Batsman)
  • Iftikhar Ahmad (all-rounder)
  • Kuldeep Yadav (spin bowler)
  • Kagiso Rabada (fast bowler)
  • Trent Bolt (fast bowler)
  • Mitchell Starc (fast bowler)

InShot_20231025_123115777.jpg

Designed Inshot

Why you have chosen them?

I have selected my dream 11 for the ICC World Cup 2023. I have selected a strong team that includes good batsmen, good all-rounders, and good bowlers. If I talk about openers, then Rohit Sharma and Abdullah Shafiq play in their full form. Rohit Sharma is known as a hitman who bats well in first-power play. The captain of the team will be Babar Azam, who is a very good and talented player. For the middle order, I have selected Virat Kohli, Muhammad Rizwan, and Aiden Markram. The batting of these three batsmen has been going very well throughout the World Cup. For the lower order, I have arranged for good batsmen and a good hitter, Iftikhar Ahmad. Iftikhar Ahmed bats well in the death overs and scores as much as possible through his big hits. After this, Kuldeep Yadav is a spin bowler whose bowling is very difficult for the batsman to play. And in the fast bowling attack, I have selected the top fast bowler of the entire cricket team. Batsmen find it very difficult to play Mitchell Starc, Trent Boult, and Kagiso Rabada. Because of all these reasons, I have arranged this play for 11.

cricket-724618_1280.jpg
Source

Which team will win the CWC23, according to you and why?

I think that this time South Africa will win the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023. In this World Cup, South Africa started its first match brilliantly. South Africa has given Sri Lanka the biggest target of 428 in this World Cup. This time, the South African team is presenting a good performance in batting and bowling. Because of this performance, I believe South Africa will win the ICC World Cup in 2023.

At last I invite my friend @shahidalinaz,@usmanjutt and @hudamalik20.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55