Betterlife The Diary Game My Activities Of Friday [29-12-2023]

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Assalamualaikum, dear stemians. I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary game in the Steem for Bloggers community. We should share our daily activities in the form of a diary game. This will create within us the passion to do good work. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at six in the morning. I went to the washroom and then performed ablution. I went to the mosque with my father to offer fajar prayer. I performed two sunnhas and then an obligatory prayer with the congregation. After offering the prayer,I went to the graveyard to offer fatiha at the grave of my grandparents. There was a stall of flowers on the way. We bought some flowers from there. I recited some surahs of the Holy Quran and then prayed to Allah for their mercy.

IMG_20231229_065804.jpg

After,I went to the home.I was feeling cold, so I sat near the stove to get heat from it. The breakfast was ready. I washed my hands and had breakfast. After breakfast,I sat in the kitchen for a while. Winter didn't seem to be over, so I kept sitting in the kitchen until the sun came up. Sometimes the sun rises up. I came out of the kitchen and looked at the sun. It shines brightly.

IMG_20231229_085258.jpg

The government of Punjab has increased the number of winter vacations. So I am totally free these days. I went to the farm house to help my father. I gave the food to the animals. When the animals ate the fodder, I gave them water and tied them in the fields. After tying the animals in the fields, I returned to the farm house and cleaned animal dung.

IMG_20231229_094213.jpg

I did my work quickly because, after that, I had to go play cricket. I wore my cricket kit and went to the ground. After reaching the ground, I practiced for a while. After this, the toss took place, and the match started. We played two matches, and, alhamdulillah, both matches were won. Our team played good games and played both matches with discipline.

IMG_20231229_115341.jpg

After playing the match, I came home and started preparing for Friday prayer. I took a bath, wore new clothes, and went to the mosque. I listened carefully to the speech of the Imam and then offered my prayer. After offering the prayer,I went to the fruit's shop to buy fruits. I bought bananas and came back home. Then,I made a milkshake from those bananas. Both bananas and milk are very good for our health.

IMG_20231229_143456.jpg

After drinking a milkshake,I went to the roof of my house with my bag. It was late afternoon, and I took out books from my bag and studied for a while. After completing my study, I closed my bag. I used my mobile sometimes.

IMG_20231229_170201.jpg

In the evening,I went to my friend's house. I spent some time with him. Then we went to the fresh point to eat. I parked my motorcycle on the stand and entered the freshpoint. My friend decided to eat shawarma. We ordered two shawarmas from the server. We kept talking to each other until the order was ready. Then we ate shawarmas. They were very tasty and spicy. After,we ate a pudding of carrots. It was very sweet and delicious. After eating pudding,we paid for the pill and came home.

IMG_20231229_191230.jpg

So, friends,this is my diary game. I hope you like it. See you in the next blog. Till then, take care of yourself. Goodbye, dear stemians.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
Loading...

Saludos amigos.
Por las publicaciones que he leído de sus compañeros he podido observar que en su país para esta época es de mucho frío sin embargo pudo hacer sus actividades cotidiana como alimentar a los animales pero también tuvo un buen refrigerio para el día
Espero que siga ayudando a su padre en sus labores hasta la próxima

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

 8 months ago 

We are spending the whole day very much, really we should not forget our elders, we should go read their Fatiha. Apart from this, you did your work, played joint matches and ate shawarma with your friend. You have spent a very busy day.
Good luck!

 8 months ago 

Thank you dear for your kind words.I am really happy to read your comments.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

most welcome

 8 months ago 

😊my pleasure

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43