Betterlife The Diary Game My Activities [November 14,2023]

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hi, dear stemians. I hope you will be fine and enjoy your day. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary game with you. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at 5:35 in the morning as my usual. I performed ablution and went to the mosque. There I offered fajar prayer and then recited the Holy Quran for some time. After the recitation of the Quran,I listen to the lessons of my students. At 7:15, I came back to home.After, I went to the fields for a morning walk with my friend. I did a morning walk as part of my routine.

Snapchat-1280872835.jpg

After my morning walk,I came home and had breakfast. After breakfast,I had a cup of tea and went to the terrace to take heat of sun.Then, I drank tea and took heat of sun for a while. After some time,the sun rises. That scene of the sunrise looked very beautiful. Then I took out my phone from my pocket and took a photo of the sunrise.

IMG_20231115_092957.jpg

After,I went to the farm house. I gave water to all the animals and cleaned their dung. My hands and feet got dirty while cleaning animal dung, so I washed them. After that,I opened my mobile phone. I opened Steemit and visited my account. I gave votes and good comments to other users. After some time,my mother called me. She asked me to go to the teacher with my consent. Actually, I had to go to a teacher to get information for admission to the university. So I wore new clothes, got ready, and went to the home of the teacher. On the way, we took a break at a fruit shop and drank lime juice from there. It was very tasty and yummy.

IMG_20231111_102919.jpg

After drinking juice,we reached the teacher's home. We waited for a while, and then the teacher came. I talked to him about university admissions.He guided me very well. I took some information from him, sat and talked for a while, and then came home. After coming home, I checked the location of some universities on Google. Apart from this, I got information about the admission form and fee structure of different universities. After, I felt like eating something. There was a coconut lying in my house. I ate a small piece of coconut. There are many benefits to eating coconut. I eat a small piece of coconut almost every day.

IMG_20231115_132049.jpg

After, I worked at home for an hour. After being free from work, I started my motorcycle and went to the playground. There, I watched the match between "Chishti XI and "Jimkhana XI". Chishti XI had set a target of 221 runs in 18 overs. While the other team was also batting very well.

IMG_20231106_154759.jpg

In the evening,I came home. I washed my hands and had lunch. After lunch,I switched on my computer and watched a movie. The name of that movie was "Annhi Dea Mazaak Ae". The name of this film suggests that it was a very funny movie. I enjoyed watching that movie very much.

IMG_20231115_093010.jpg

After,I went to my bed to go to sleep. All my activities for the day ended here. I hope you like my diary game. See you in the next blog. Till then, take care of yourself. Goodbye .

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

This is nice diary post to read. You did lot of activities in a single day, specially you played cricket which is little bit difficult to me nowadays.
Anni deya mazak ay is famous dialogue of him, and I got to know today that there's a movie on the same name of him.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21