Betterlife The Diary Game "A story of happy day"[22-12-2023]

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Assalamualaikum, dear stemians. I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also fine, by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary game in the Steem for Bloggers community. We should share our daily activities in the form of a diary game. This will create within us the passion to do good work. So let's start my diary.

20231004_192944_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up at six in the morning. I turned off the mobile phone alarm and went to the washroom. There were still 15 minutes left for Fajr prayer. I performed ablution and went to the mosque. I offered fajar prayer with the congregation. After offering the prayer,I recited some verses of the Quran. After,I walked out of the mosque and stood near my friends. After talking with friends for a while, I came back home. I sat near the stove so that I wouldn't get cold and waited for breakfast to be ready. Then I had breakfast, with bread and tea.

IMG_20231222_080632.jpg

After breakfast,I went to the farm house. I released the animals from the farm house,gave them water, and tied them outside in the fields. Then my father sent me home to get a knife to cut the fodder for the animals. I felt very cold while cutting fodder in the winter,but cutting fodder for animals is also very necessary. When we feed the animals properly, they will provide us with milk and meat properly.After cutting the fodder, I brought it to the farm house.

IMG_20231222_102726.jpg

Now I started preparing for Jumma's prayer. I took a bath, wore new clothes, and went to the mosque to offer Jumma prayer. I offered four sunnhas and then sat in silence and listened to the speech of the Imam. Then I completed the prayer and came home.

IMG_20231222_132329.jpg

I came home and had lunch quickly because I had to go play cricket after lunch. I had lunch and then went to the field to play cricket. I called my friend Kashif; he brought the bike, and I sat with him on the motorbike and went to the ground. Our team won the toss and decided to bat first. We played 10 overs and scored 113. Now,the other team came to bat, and the entire team was all out for 59 runs.

IMG_20231222_150931.jpg

After playing the match,I came to home.I changed my dress and went to the house of my friend. I was very happy because I met with him after a long time. After,my friend took us to the shop to eat samosas. There, he ordered six samosas with salad. After eating samosas,we ate a pudding of carrots. It was a very tasty and sweet pudding.

IMG_20231222_183604.jpg

At night,I came to my home. It was now time to present my college assignment. So I took my books and prepared my assignment.

IMG_20231222_201053.jpg

So, friends, this is my diary game, which I shared with you. I hope you like it. See you in the next blog. Till then, take care of yourself. Goodbye, dear stemians.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44