"Your favorite teacher"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Almost all of us have a favorite teacher whom we always follow and remember later.

Today I will share with you something about my favorite teacher through the contest. This is a unique contest so I would like to thank @malikusman1 for organizing such a unit contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(14).jpg
Made Form



What is your favourite teacher's name? What was his/her subject?

My favorite teacher's name is Hasina. He used to teach me arithmetic. I still remember when I was having a lot of problems with numbers, I went to this school teacher of mine to learn numbers. I think the way he taught me everything made my basics strong in terms of numbers that no one else could have done.

I used to go to his house and study. He used to caress me a lot and explained everything very well and also fed me very good food. The truly wonderful moments were those days when I went to study with my favorite teacher. I will always hold him in the highest regard and respect.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(15).jpg
Made Form



Why he/she is your favourite one?

Currently, the education system is such that no teacher wants to teach students properly without money. Due to which many students now cannot get good results due to lack of proper education. I loved this teacher so much because he used to charge me very little money to teach me. Which I think is very insignificant.

He taught me for a long time and explained many things beautifully. I think if it was anyone else but him, he would have had to pay a lot more. Besides, his teaching style, explaining style was very beautiful, I could understand very well. Because of which she is one of my favorite teachers. Whom I want to place above all the teachers in my life.



Tell us about his or her behaviour with students.

This beloved teacher of mine was a very calm and gentle person. He always loved each and every one of his students and taught beautifully. I never saw him scolding any student, always explaining to everyone. Nowadays we see many teachers who only verbally scold and abuse students. Due to which student teacher relationship is going to deteriorate day by day.

But that dear teacher of mine was truly a wonderful person in every way and a wonderful teacher. He taught everyone for very little money and taught with a lot of love which a student needs a lot.



A message for him/her.

I would like to say this is my favorite teaching I always try to follow the teaching you have given me. I am always trying to be like you to teach others and to be like you.

You were the best teacher of my life. I will never forget you and always pray for you to the great creator that you are well. I always wish that there are teachers like you everywhere in this world.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(16).jpg
Made Form





I invite @damithudaya @radoan @wilmer1988 to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Contest | Your favorite school teacher | 10 Sp reward



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Hola msharif, gracias por la invitación tiene mucha razón en recordar esos buenos profesores hace un tiempo atrás que dedicaban de todo su tiempo para darnos el aprendizaje correcto y hasta se ofrecían en dar clases en sus tiempo libre para poder tener excelentes estudiantes.

La educación de hoy en día está complicada amigo y al parecer eso está pasando en muchas partes acá en mi país está pasando y sino orientamos a nuestros hijos es su educación seguro no van a tener una buena enseñanza o aprendizaje.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @m-fdo

 last year 

Dear @msharif Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI20.0 ( 0.00 % self, 140 upvotes, 109 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

 last year 

Hi @msharif,

Glad to know that Hasina was your favorite teacher and he used to teach me arithmetic. Indeed, he was a best teacher for you. Thank you for participating brother. I wish you all the best.

Many blessings on you 🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52