"Steemit Engagement Challenge | s4w4 | All About Your Blogging Devices" @mosman

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hello Steemians

I welcome you all the last week of this season's engagement challenge. I am very happy to take part in this great contest, although I did not take part from the first week due to because my phone screen get spoil and I was totally down financial to fixed it in time, but now is in good position. This week topic is amazing which is all about your blogging devices.

20220922_112250.jpg

I will be answering questions base on what is being ask in this contest.

Let get started

Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone.

Right now I am using Tecno spark 4 mobile device to create this post. Has the name implies Tecno spark 4 that simple means that the company name of the phone is Tecno and the model of the phone is spark 4.

I have been using this phone for about 2years now and dby then I bought the phone 43,000 NGN which is equivalent to 341.62 steem today , by then phone was not too cost compare to now in which this same phone is sale at the rate of 63,000 NGN which is equivalent to 421.06 steem at this time.

Other specification of Tecno spark 4 can be seen in the table below :

ModelSpark 4
ProcessorQuad-core 2.0 GHZ
Ram2 GB
Device Storage32GB
Android version9 pie
Phone colourBlack
Back camara13mp triple real Camara
Front Camara8mp
Battery4000mah

Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or do you want to change it? Share your preferred device with us.

Yes, I am very satisfied with the working system of the phone and I will not like to change the product, but I will love to upgrade the phone to something bigger in RAM and Storage because right now the phone is not really working fast because the memory of the phone is almost which causes the phone not to work faster. Since phone are really cost now a days, to get a better phone of higher memory, RAM and battery you have to arrange for like 120,000NGN which is equivalent to 953.34 steem in which I don't have such money for now but still planning for that.

Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.

Right now u am using my mobile phone for blogging and some times I make use of my computer.

20220922_112306.jpg

I use my phone mostly for blogging because it is fast and simple to access the web at any where you see your self and secondly mobile phone consume less data compare to computer, therefore I use my Mobile phone for blogging frequently.

How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present in your country? Which of these providers is best for connecting to the internet using your device?

Here in Nigeria, there are currently four (4) telecommunication service provider which are MTN, AIRTEL, GLO and 9MOBILE. All the network are working very good but in call and in internet connection depending on the location you find your self.
For example me that is staying in the capital city of Akwa ibom state in Nigeria. All network are working very strong, but the fastest network here is MTN and I have all the network.

For now I am using both Mtn and Airtel sim for data connection because their data is easy to buy and their network also is very fast.

What is the importance of your mobile phone in your daily life activities?

My mobile phone play a very important rules in my daily life activities and I cannot stay without it.

20220922_112306.jpg

It's a sources of income to me , sources of communication, sometimes if I feel lonely he is my companion, I also use my phone to take photos of my activities in my shop which save has a sample of my work to my customer that is to say I use it for my business also. Therefore in general my phone is everything to me because of some reason which I have stated above.

Conclusion

As far has you are on steemit you have a device for blogging, so has for me I make use of my phone for blogging and it save as a sources of income, communicate to me, due to low space I am making plans to upgrade my phone to higher Ram and Memory. I want to invite @yakspeace @koubaol and @minikay to join the contest as well. Thanks for going through my post
I also #Burnsteem25 by setting 25% payout to @null

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Here you have talk about the techno mobile company and its model which is spark4. In Pakistan this mobile face a lot problems in the start but now its good and company made good improvements regarding their Features of the phone.

You are also using your laptop for the blogging sometimes and I think so it would be more better if you give us brief introduction about the specification of your computer never the less good to read your post

And in the last you have explained about the importance of mobile phone and communication devices in our life. As you see your business work on this devices and also use for blogging. Thanks for your post I also made the post hope so you will visit my post..

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your repl

 2 years ago 

Hi you have shown to us your blogging device which you are using in the steam it platform.
You have also talk about about your techno spark 4 and how it is important to you in the platform
You have a very good phone with enough space and good camera, it also have a good capacity which can speed the rate of browsing
You also talk about the difference network system such as airtel, 9mobile, men and even glo
I think. Your country has the best network systems
Talking about the importance of your device , I must say that it help you in carry out your daily transactions and communicate with your friends and family, which a very important use of your mobile device .

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate. Thanks so much for such a great comment on my post

You're right, computer consume more data than mobile phones.
I wish you luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks boss

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us all about your blogging devices and how each of them works.

Below statement is one big truth about mobile phone and other of its important are beneficiary us.

My mobile phone play a very important rules in my daily life activities and I cannot stay without it.

Mobile phone is almost everything to us because it seems we can't run any of our daily task without phone being mentioned or used.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so such a nice comment on my post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite dear friend, you have said much about your blogging device. Spark4 is a nice device myself i use spark5pro. I wish you all the best.

I also prefer using my phone for blogging to laptop. It's fast and I can take it anyway, and as Steemians we need to photos, and smart phone make this possible for us. Thanks for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented, you have discussed in detail about your device, this device is very good and smart device, thank you for sharing such a nice post.🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much brother

 2 years ago 

Hola @Mosman, me gusta tu publicacion y muy acertados al querer guardas las evidencias con tus clientes . mucha suerte.

 2 years ago 

Untuk aktivitas blogging di steemit kita mempunyai kesamaan yaitu lebih sering menggunakan ponsel, oleh karena itu fitur ponsel yang mendukung aktifitas sangat penting dan harus ada..Terimakasih atas sharing dan informasinya. Have agood day ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48