"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My favorite Developer on Steemit".

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I hope that you all are ok and enjoying the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine. I am here today for participating in the amazing engagement challenge which is organised by the Steem4bloggers. The topic is "My favorite Developer on Steemit". So get started without any more waiting.

image.png

thumbnail Picture from contest"s post

🔵 Who is your favorite developer on Steemit and why?

Steem is a very amazing social media platform that was launched in 2016 and since than it is working handsomely and is earning the many people in all over the world. Every social media platform is launched by some persons and if they don't work for it's development than that platform can't work properly. Steemit which is working very nicely is due to some persons who work very hard for it's development. Sir @faisalamin is a steemit developer who gave us steemit in the form of steem pro so that we can work easily. He has a great contribution in the development of steemit platform.

image.png

my favourite developer profile

There are many developers as @pennsif who work for the betterment of steemit but If I talk about my favorite developer than it is @steemchiller. Yes he is my favorite developer because he is the founder of very useful tool steemworld.org in this platform. He has made our work very easily. This tool is handy and we can check our reputation, steem power, upvotes and also about our transactions and many more. That's why he is my favorite developer. I want to say thanks to @steemchiller for his this great work.

🔵 Any tool he created for Steemit? And share your experience while using that tool.

Friends, as I mentioned above he is the founder of very useful tool steemworld.org. I think he had worked very hard for it's development. I use this tool on daily basis for checking my voting CSi, my reputation, SP and about my account transactions.

20231231_062513.jpg

steemworld. org page

My experience says that steemworld is playing a great role in the development of steemit platform. Using this tool I can check the complete details of other steemians account. This tool never distributed or disappointed me so i want to give a positive feedback about this tool.

🔵 Give a developmental idea for the betterment of Steemit and share which new feature you want to see on the Steemit platform.

I know steemit is a wonderful platform and all it's features are extraordinary and are working very well. Steemit is a social media platform and all others social media apps it should also be developed more. First think which I suggest to add in this platform is a feature of inbox. I have suggested this so that all steemians can chat with their favorite steemians especially newcomers and can get guidance about working.

image.png

taken from

When newcomers join this platform they face a problem of verification of their achievement 1. Due to this reason they left this platform. This problem is also should be resolved. So this is my idea about the development of steemit.

Conclusion

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends, @irawandedy @wilmer1988 @msharif, @isha46 and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo

Una bandeja de mensajes instantánea desde la misma plataforma sería muy bueno para cuando estamos nuevos que estamos tan perdidos poder preguntarle a alguien sin tener que recurrir a otras redes sociales y que todo quede por dentro de la plataforma Steemit

Este desarrollador también me parece que es muy bueno en lo que hace a mí me gusta mucho su herramienta y la uso todos los días porque es muy completa y me permite visualizar todo lo que hago en mi cuenta.

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

 7 months ago 

ofcourse he is a good developer. Thanks friend for coming to my post.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend,
I truly agree with the suggestion of instant message tray being embedded into the platform. Since Steemit is a social media, it's important for the users to interact with each other without any third party interference.

Steemworld is a tool carefully crafted to aid Steemians in their operation. All thanks to Steemchiller.

 7 months ago 

Steemworld is a tool that gives a complete details about a user's account. All thanks to Steemchiller who made this possible. If I want to track my efforts on Steemit, I simply go to Steemworld to make it happen. The idea of Inbox is just a nice idea. Good luck.

 7 months ago 

thanks for coming to my post and for leaving a nice comment.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

We all grew on this platform to know the usefulness of steemworld and how it can be used to carryout various functions on the platform. It this has improved the state of this platform compared to how it was then. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge and looking forward to reading more of your posts

 7 months ago 

thanks for comment

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by: @sohanurrahman


 7 months ago 

thanks @sohanurrahman for supporting.

Gracias a las herramientas que ha creado este desarrollador se ha podido llevar un mejor registro dentro de la plataforma.
Un verdadero genio

 7 months ago 

Wa Alaikum Assalam!

Your post for the Steem4bloggers engagement challenge is well-articulated and provides a comprehensive overview of your favorite developer on Steemit, @steemchiller. Your appreciation for his contribution to the platform, particularly through the development of steemworld.org, is evident. It's commendable that you express gratitude for the convenience the tool brings to your Steemit experience.

Your developmental idea of incorporating an inbox feature on Steemit is thoughtful. It addresses the need for enhanced communication among Steemians, especially newcomers seeking guidance. Additionally, your suggestion to improve the verification process for newcomers' achievements demonstrates your awareness of potential challenges and a desire for a more user-friendly experience.

The inclusion of a call to action, inviting your friends to participate in the contest, adds a social and community-oriented touch to your post. Your conclusion is concise and appreciative, creating a positive impression.

In summary, your post effectively covers the contest theme, showcases your favorite developer, provides constructive developmental ideas, and engages with the community. Well done!

 7 months ago 

Thanks friend for coming to my post and leaving a very beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64