Contest: "Share your steemit promotional activities."

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I am @moazzamushtaq and welcome to my post. I hope that you all will be fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm here today to participate in the contest which is organised by @solaymann in steem4bloggers community. So let's start the topic without any more delay of time;

image.png

Picture is taken from post's theme

Which social media will you choose to promote steemit?

There are many social media apps which are used by millions of people in all over the world. Manu people use these apps in useless activities and waste their precious time. We can use these platforms for our benefit. These social media apps include X (formly Twitter), facebook, youtube, instagram and whatsapp.

pexels-pixabay-533446.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

We can use these apps for promoting steemit. I use these apps for contacting to my dear ones. I use mostly X (Twitter) for promoting steemit because this social media app is used by millions of people in all over the world for useful activities.
Why do you think steemit should be promoted?

Steemit is an amazing platform. We can earn from this platform by only posting for sometime in our daily routine. Beside earning we can know about different things by reading good posts. It helps us in increasing our knowledge. That's why I think this amazing platform should be promoted so that more people can know about this platform.

pexels-visual-tag-mx-5361244.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

How do you share steemit posts on other social media platforms? Specify details.

Mostly I share my posts on Twitter. For this first of all I make a post in specific community. After making a post in a community, I open my post and go to below of my post where are many social media signs for promoting that post. Just clicking on specific app I can share my post on that social media app. Till I have shared 52 posts on Twitter for promoting steemit .

Screenshot_20231108-223811_X.jpg

Screenshot is taken from my Twitter profile

For sharing my post on Twitter I click on Twitter sign. After clicking Twitter is opened and we share my post by adding extra tags. The common tags are include #steem #steem and $steem . After adding tags I click to post button and thus I share my post on Twitter.

Do you want to invite other steemians to promote Steemit? Why?

Yes ofcourse I want to invite other steemians for promoting steemit. If all users of steemit will do this activity than there will be more chances of knowing about steemit by different users of these social media. If we all together do this activity than it will be a very beneficial. So i invite to all mu steemit fellows to promote this amazing platform.

So friends this is all about my today post. Friends we collectively try to promote this platform for making this platform more strong. At end I invite @cryptoloover, @enamul17 and @mubasherali to participate in this contest. Please remembered me in your prayers. Stay blessed friends.

Best wishes: @moazzamushtaq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49