Contest: My Favourite Music App.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for participating in the amazing contest which is organised by the Steem4bloggers community. The tittle of the contest is so amazing which is "My Favourite Music App". So let's start without any more delay of time;

Screenshot_20231009-143518_Google Play Store.jpg

Screenshot is taken from play store of my mobile

What is the name and specifications of my favourite music app?

There are many music apps on play store but my favourite music app is Spotify. Spotify is the most popular and most listening app all over the world.Spotify is so amazing music app because it give all kinds of music to his listeners.

This app offers both free and premium subscriptions option to their listeners. With a premium subscription, users can enjoy many additional features like offline listening, ads free music, and higher audio quality also. Spotify is available on all technology devices like smartphones, tablets, computers and smart speakers. Users can create playlists in this app, follow artists, discover new music and also share music with friends. It is one of the leading music streaming apps globally.

Some Special Features of this app ...

Ofcourse this music app have many special features, there are given some special features of Spotify:

  1. Playlists: Spotify creates customized playlists based on our music preferences, whic helps us discover new music which we might enjoy.

  2. Offline Listening: Spotify Premium allows us to download songs and enjoy playlists for offline listening, which is very excellent for when we're without an internet connection.

  1. Collaborative Playlists: We can create and collaborate on playlists with friends, making it easy to curate music for parties or other celebrated occasions.

  2. Audiobooks: In addition to music, Spotify
    also offers a wide range of audiobooks and exclusive content,which make it an amazing platform for audio entertainment.

  3. High-Quality Audio: Spotify Premium offers higher quality audio play with the speed of 320kbps.

  4. Spotify Connect: This feature allows to connect our mobile with other devices like smart speakers or with computer for playing music.

Screenshot_20231009-143345_Spotify.jpg

Screenshot is taken from my mobile play store

These features show the Spotify's popularity and make it a versatile music streaming service.

Why I like this app?

I like this music app because its many great features which i mention above. I like the music when i have been listening them and when i am offline i can listen that my like music. I can connect with my friends by using its one feature. It give me a long series of songs that's why i prefer this music app.

It's Rating on Application store...

it's rating on play store is 2.2 out of 5. it's reviews on play store are above 27M . You can see further details in screenshot.

Screenshot_20231009-172021_Google Play Store.jpg

Screenshot is taken from my mobile play store

So this is all about my today post. At the end I want to invite @wilmer46, @isha46 and @sohel57 to participate in the contest.

Thanks

Achievement1
Written by: @moazzamushtaq
Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

It's a wonderful contest also I like your content

 8 months ago 

Thanks bro for comment

 8 months ago 

Always welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50