"Contest : How is your friendship?"

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating in the contest organized by @solaymann in Steem4bloggers community. The topic is very interesting which is titled: "How is your friendship?". So get started without anymore waiting;

20240202_151349_0000.png

thumbnail image made by me on canva

What is friendship according to you? Give details

Friendship is a very beautifull relationship. This word have deep meanings based on love, caring etc. Friendship is a matual form of love between two people. This relationship maybe between between classmates, colleagues at any workplace or in family members. Friendship is a state of having affection, esteem and trust between two people. In all cultures friendship is very mportant relationships throughout a person's life span. Good friends in our life are our life's treasuse.

pexels-helena-lopes-1015568.jpg

pexels

In our whole life we meet with uncountable people in the world. First these people are unaware for us but after spending some time with them we connect with them with our feelings. But every person is not our friend. A closest and a good friend is our life's treasure and in my thoughts everyone has a true friend in his life.

Friend is a that individual whom with we have cordial connection. With whom we share all our secrets, happy and sad moments. A person who's presenceis a source of excitement and motivation.

How do you enjoy friendship?

As I said above that presence of my friend with me in every condition is a source of motivation and encouragement. Whenever I with my friends I enjoyed a lot. At that time O forget all my problems of my life because my friends never remain me in grief. We have great fun when we are together.

I enjoyed with my lovely friends by making a good environment of talking with one another. When I was in school, I had a group of friends. In that time we enjoyed with them by bunking from school, making parties, and gathering after evening. In my college life mostly friends skipped their studies. Only two friends from my school life was in my class in college. They are my closest friend till now and often we enjoy by gathering in different places.

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

There are many memorable moments which I have spent with my friends. But here I'm sharing about my last day in college when we friends got together and met with teachers. We were asked to take our roll number slips of exams. We decided to go on same date so that we can spend some memorable moments. We reached at about 10 am. First of all we sat in a spare room and discussed different things about our exams and future plans. Than we took lunch together. After that we met with all our teachers.

Snapchat-173429085.jpg

beautiful moments with friends

I can't forget that day as that day we all friends were there for last time.

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument.

Ofcourse friendship is the strongest bond of soul. Friendship is the start of a particular relationship. As all other relationships are based on love, also this relationship needs love and caring of each other. We should make friends with very carefully because with them we spend most time and if we will choose bad friends than we also be in bad habits due to bad gathering.

pexels-marlene-leppänen-1019768.jpg

pexels

We can make everyone our friends from our family, friends are not only are our classmates. When we make our mother, father, brother, our friend than our life will be very happy because due to friendship we will have create an understanding in our family and can easily discuss every metter with our dear one's.

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. I invite my friends, @nalainzahra, @zaink, @mubasherali, @shahid2030 and @enamul17 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Thank you so much dear for your precious invitation. Yeah friends are the true people in life ever. They will support you at your bad time. I always try to support my friends when see them in trouble and I am lucky that I have supporting friends too.

Wish you very best of luck in the contest.

 5 months ago 

ofcourse we should have these kind of friends, thanks for this nice comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26