Betterlife-The Diary Game (14 November 2023) || Travelled back to home ||

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I'm @moazzamushtaq. I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for sharing my diary game with all of you. So let's start without any more delay of time; Stay tuned

 Brown Floral Vision Board Photo Collage_20231117_155139_0000.png

canva

The Diary Game

I woke up early in the morning in the name of Allah. Firstof all I brushed my teeth and took bath and goy ready Because that day I had to come back to home. It was about 8 a.m. Freshly i went to shop of my brother where I took breakfast with paratha and with one cup of tea.

After that I packed my necessary things from there. Than I book a ride of Bikia from valencia to Thokar bypass. He dropped me at bus station at about 1 p.m. Than I payed the fiar of bus and sit in on seat in bus.

Snapchat-242287320.jpg

In public bus

My journey was long that's why I was using mobile in all over the route. When I left the Lahore the green fields was started. I was very happy while looked the fields. Afyer about 1.5 hours of travelling the bus stopped at a bakery of a filling station. All passengers were asked to get something for eat from there. I also went into the bakery and buy biscuits and juice for eating.

20231114_143539.jpg

In bakery

The bus was stopped there for about 10 minutes. Than all passengers asked to take their seats. We left that place about 2:40 and travelled to our destination. Finally I reached to my hometown at about 4 p.m. When I left thee bus I felt very comfortable because in bus the environment is very uncomfortable.

When I reached home I consumed sugarcanes which were given to us by our neighbours.

20231117_152508.jpg

enjoying sugarcane

After spending some time in home I went to visit our fields. I was very excited after seeing the lush greenery of fields. I took some pictures of which I'm sharing here.

20231117_162657.jpg

20231116_112211.jpg

The lush green fields

Than I went back to home. I was feeling very hungry so I had my dinner with beaf. I also consumed tikka and kabab in my dinner. After having my dinner, I went to my bed and slept with beautiful dreams.

So friends this is all about my today post. Please remembered me in your prayers. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35