Contest | The Tech Quiz - Season 14

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Picsart_24-02-03_12-21-40-002.jpg

Cover created on Canva

Assalamualaikum all steemians friends, How are you today, I hope your news is always fine.

Hello steemians friends, back with me @miswarofficiall, Alhamdulillah, until now I have been given long life and health by Allah SWT. On this occasion I will take part in a contest issued by senior steemian @malikusman1 in the steem4bloggers community. Hopefully in this contest I will be successful.


What are NFTs?

nft-6773494_1280 (1).png
Pixabay

As far as I know, NFT is a digital asset that is based on crypto techniques and NFT assets are formed with art containing unique asset images which utilize crypto technology which is called NFT. This asset is very much used by people to put their own assets in crypto.

Indeed, I don't know much about playing crypto, but I will answer this question only as best as I know. Furthermore, there is one more answer from me about NFT. An example of this is the application of NFTs, as has been explained about blockchain-based digital assets which can represent certain objects, as I said earlier, several painting objects and other properties.

And people also consider these objects or paintings as one of the best methods for buying or selling these digital assets. That's all I answered, only according to my own knowledge. If I'm wrong, please forgive me because I want to learn more about crypto NFTs or learn about Blockchain-based businesses.


What are some popular platforms for buying NFTs?

non-fungible-token-7252677_1280.webp
Pixabay

People who really like to play and interact about investing in marketplaces, which are very popular platforms, many popular platforms that people use such as NBA Gop shot, Rarible, Axie Infinity and many more popular platform assets, I just learned from friends on At that time, as far as I could remember, the only answer given was. I myself really like learning about popular assets on the platform, but I haven't had any friends who serve.

Oh yes, although NFTs are often bought and sold using cryptocurrencies, such as dollars and other currencies that people often buy and use on popular platforms. As well as other currencies that people often use in these assets and are popular in cryptocurrencies and can also be exchanged.

Where people can buy NFTs... There are a number of markets that are more often used by these people, markets that people often use or make NFT transactions, including Opensea, Mintable, and others too. Meanwhile, we can also release ownership of the NFT by selling on the asset market. The process can vary from platform to platform, others that people use very often.


Pros and cons of NFTs.

non-fungible-token-6850535_1280.webp
Pixabay

PROS AND CONS OF NFT This is one of the new and popular trends in the world now and has only succeeded in attracting thousands of people to deepen the industry at this time, starting from NFTs containing unique Avatar characters in the form of various animals such as monkeys, to artistic works of art worth millions of dollars and collectors of these NFT NFTs are also varied.

Summary of my article A token or NFT is a digital asset that cannot be replaced or exchanged and all information about an NFT is secured using blockchain-based technology so that it cannot be manipulated or changed.

And the industry we hear about very often because most NFT transaction processes use networks like Ethereum which utilize architecture like proof-of-work and use energy that is very much or much greater than other crypto assets.

Well, steemians friends, currently there are lots of environmentally friendly technologies being developed in the crypto industry and also industries related to NFT. Maybe that's all I know about this contest or about NFTs. I hope that my answer can provide some wisdom. And if there are words in my answer that are not quite right, please forgive all my friends. Greetings from me to all friends who participated in this extraordinary contest.


Invitation letter from me to participate in this contest @wekeupkitty @rdp89 @yonaikerurso @mile16 @pandora2010 @yancar @dirapa, Thank you.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. See you again in the next post.

GREETINGS FROM ME

About Me

Picsart_24-01-29_02-30-27-459.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Wa alikum salam @miswarofficiall, your collaboration participation with the contest by @malikusman1 is absolutely fantastic to hear! In supporting NFT production, you provide valuable insight into introducing why NFTs are relevant to the crypto world. In the process of research one can use opportunities to browse such platforms as OpenSea, Rarible, and Foundation, as well as many other opportunities of buying NFTs that are there.

Thank you very much for visiting my post this time. Yes, it's true that I'm still learning a lot more about NFTs. Hopefully I'll be able to memorize some of this case.😊

 6 months ago 

I welcome you brother for this thank you and secondly I pray that may Allah grant you success in this contest as well as in the rest of life.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Saludos gran amigo, gracias por la invitación.

Genial tu conocimiento en el tema de los NFT, tu información fue muy precisa y se entiende cada pregunta que has contestado.

Te deseo mucha suerte, bendiciones.

Semoga saya berhasil dalam ajang kontes ini, Terimakasih banyak sekali atas dukungan dan kunjungan pak 👌

 6 months ago 

Hello partner, thank you for your invitation and for sharing what you have been able to learn from NF. As we mentioned, it is a secure blockchain type, certainly the people who investigate the world of cryptocurrencies are the ones with whom it is most related.
with this type of blockchain.

Greetings and good wishes for you.

Thank you very much for visiting my post, I hope I am successful in this contest🤗

 5 months ago 

I hope too has the Best rewards y muchs success. Greetings!

Thanks you so much brother 🤗

 5 months ago 

You're welcome My friend posit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65