Contest : How is your friendship?

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)

Picsart_24-02-01_03-19-45-934.jpg

Cover created on Canva

Assalamualaikum all steemians friends, How are you today, I hope your news is always fine.

Hello all steemians friends, meet me again Miswarofficiall, Alhamdulillah, until now I am still given health by Allah SWT. Today I want to take part in the contest issued by our senior brother @solaymann in the Steem4bloggers community. About the contest entitled (How is your friendship). Hopefully in this contest I will succeed in providing the best possible article in this contest.


What is friendship according to you? Give details.

Picsart_24-02-01_03-02-41-494.jpg
Private document

Many friends are very important for us, understanding each other and mutual affection for each other is what allows us to solve problems. Moreover, friendships from the past or friends from when we were little, of course we have lots of beautiful stories and memories. Friendship for me is my family, playmates, friends to share stories of sadness and happiness with.

I have a story from the past or school days, He was one of my friends since I was little, He always gave advice and various knowledge, I was very happy to have good and wise friends there, When I didn't go to school and missed my assignments, But friends I always help inform me about missed assignments, that's like a friendship that understands and supports each other.

Not only that, friendship maintains each other's morals, if we have a little trouble and do bad things, good friends are always there for us, as I said earlier, male or female friends or friendships are ready to face our problems and are ready to help and understand each other and give advice. if our friend is having a problem.

I am very grateful that until now I still have good friends and friendships that are still strong, I don't make fun of each other and insult each other, all my friendships from the past until now really still care about me when there are problems and so on. It's nice to be able to visit anywhere with friends who help each other when they don't have money and share with each other.


How do you enjoy friendship?

Picsart_24-02-01_03-02-08-804.jpg
Private document

I enjoy very happy friendships, there are many ways that I can make friendships that are always safe and prosperous. I always listen to the instructions, such as providing support, trust, and upholding each other's honesty, so we have to maintain friendships well.

And also we have to listen to him, don't judge him, don't gossip behind his back, respect the boundaries of friendship, and most importantly accept and use each other, don't insult or bully him physically, and I also very often meet with former friends or friends new friends so that the friendship remains strong and happy.


What was the best moment spent with your friend?

Picsart_24-02-01_02-55-44-903.jpg
Private document

The most beautiful moments are when I play around or visit tourist spots. I can gather there and tell each other beautiful things. I really enjoy spending time hanging out or playing with friends. Because one of the most beautiful moments is being able to gather and walk with friends apart from family.

At that time I had a moment that was no less exciting, when I was able to attend the Indonesian Steemians Met Up event, and could meet senior Steemit friends, such as Radja Salman, Anroja, Heriadi, Harferri, Waterjoe and my fellow Steemians as well. can share knowledge with each other to learn more about steemit.

Picsart_24-02-01_02-55-11-443.jpg
Private document

It was very exciting to be able to enjoy dinner together with senior steemians friends, my heart at that time was really happy to be able to meet all of them, I was like dreaming at that time because I thought I would not meet senior steemians because where they lived was too far from where I live.

However, finally my dream came true, being able to meet all senior steemians in Indonesia, a very beautiful moment for me, everything went well, knowledge increased with the rules of playing Steemit. It's really extraordinary, especially when I can meet steemians abroad, that's definitely one of the number one moments and meetings for me.


Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument.

Picsart_24-02-01_03-09-47-099.jpg
Private document

Friendship helps me deal with stress and helps me recover from various health problems quickly. I also felt less emotional well-being and physical well-being, expanded my social network, helped reduce stress, and increased my own self-confidence.

One of the beauties of true friendship is the ability to understand and be understood by each other. I always pray that my friends will always be healthy and live long. And I wish my friends success and everything will be made easier. Thank you my good friend who is always there.

MAYBE THAT'S ALL FROM ME IN THIS ARTICLE, I hope that what I said in this article can help make friendships stronger, and if any of my words are inappropriate or wrong, please forgive me 😊.


Invitation from me to steemians @cruzamilcar63 @anailuj1992 @yancar @dirapa @paholags @rdp89.

Thank you very much for visiting my post this time. Best wishes from me @miswarofficill.

ABOUT ME

Picsart_24-01-29_02-30-27-459.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Salam rekan miswarofficiall, saya sangat menghargai undangan Anda untuk tantangan ini, topiknya sepertinya menarik.

Persahabatan adalah salah satu hubungan atau ikatan yang paling dihargai dalam kehidupan manusia, memiliki teman sejati adalah suatu keuntungan menjadi lebih baik.

Pertemuan antar steemians se-Indonesia yang anda ikuti sangat emosional dan sangat berharga bagi sobat, bertemu dengan para steemians Senior adalah momen yang luar biasa dalam hidup anda.

Sukses dalam partisipasi Anda.

Terimakasih banyak pak atas kunjungannya, Salam dari saya 😊

 7 months ago 

Sama-sama sobat, salam dan salam sejahtera untuk anda.

 7 months ago 

Anda dan sahabat begitu banyak menghabiskan moment indah bersama, namun adakah moment pahit yang dirasakan bersama?

Ada ada bg 😂

Loading...

You can consider yourself lucky if what you say is true en you have real friends. It's what I hope you will have since in this world are so many lonely people and friendship, true friendship, is one of the hardest things to achieve.
It's not easy to always be there for someone, to be loyal, and take your friend/s seriously even if their pain isn't yours.

I wish you all the best.

Well, what you say is very true. There are indeed friends who choose to be alone, but it's not good if we look at that situation. I really like making friends. Thank you very much my brother for your visit.😊

I am not saying there are friends who like to be alone but there are more lonely people in this world, people without 1 single best friend, at all.

I do not believe everyone has friends. I only need to look around me.

A great weekend with love & friendship.
❤️🍀

 7 months ago 

Your heartfelt portrayal of friendship is truly touching. It's evident that you value the bonds you share with friends from childhood companions to those you've met through Steemit. The emphasis on trust support and respect in your friendships is commendable. The joy you find in spending time together whether playing visiting tourist spots or attending Steemit events reflects the strength of your connections. May your friendships continue to flourish bringing you happiness and shared moments for years to come. Well-expressed thoughts🌟

That was the best moment I could meet with steemians friends throughout Indonesia, I hope I can meet them all again, I really miss them✨

 7 months ago 

Aww inshaAllah ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47