Contest | "Let's Promoted Steemit" : By @miswarofficiall

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

6FA73BBB-3915-4A64-8518-84297DA22F2E.jpeg

Canva Edits with picsart

Assalamualaikum steemians friends, how are you all friends today, I hope that today all friends are in good condition and always healthy, Amen.

On my occasion today I will take part in a contest issued by my brother @malikusman1 to a friend about promoting steemit, I see this contest is very interesting to me, I hope my contest post is successful and achieves in this contest.

<centerBefore proceeding to this contest, first I want to invite my friend named @siatteuk @mulyanii @ahyaoja @sahar78 @neukyan @buqutaqin, if there is a chance to take part.


What social media platforms do you use?

E99291E3-B647-4A91-8CFA-D787FFA3775A.jpeg
Pexels

The social media that I often use at the moment is Instagram. From now on I am more often active on the Instagram social media network compared to other social media. The reason I am often active is because I just like playing on Instagram compared to Facebook and I am more it's good to just play Instagram and update stories more often via Instagram.

It's not even been a day, I've even liked playing Instagram for a long time compared to Facebook. In fact, I often communicate via Instagram social media with Whatsapp. Maybe I've been used to using it for a long time, so it seems that until now I'm quite comfortable with it.


Which social media platform do you consider good for Steemit promotion?

BA9078E7-7932-42F5-8C5E-DC3784089DCC.jpeg
Pexels

In my personal opinion, it's better to promote using Instagram alone because I already include a lot of my friends there compared to friends on Facebook, and my friends are currently more active on Instagram.

In the past, I once promoted clothes via Facebook, but my income was so low that no one even ordered them. Since then, I'm no longer comfortable promoting on Facebook.

A few days later I used it to promote it via Instagram. Alhamdulillah, my clothes that were promoting it were selling well and my income was quite enough to help with my daily allowance, and that's where I started to feel comfortable with it until now.


Have you ever promoted Steemit before or not?

C18CB851-3496-4D6F-953E-9BAAE1FB622B.jpeg
Pexels

I'm just a beginner here and I don't understand more about steemit in the following months, but with me learning to be more assertive and confident, and until now I understand more about steemit little by little the changes I got until now I have quite understand about steemit.

And I once at the beginning of last week I promoted steemit to my friends and promoted it on my instagram, Not bad someone responded to see my story about steemit and my friends there are some people who want to learn from me about playing steemit.

Even last night I again promoted steemit on instagram, Until now I am still guiding a friend of mine also named @mulyanii , Little by little I guide my friend on how to post and how to complete the third assignment about markdown writing, I see my friend starting there is a change compared to before.

I'm not an expert in doing business. If I know about doing business, I immediately promote it and tell about side businesses. And it's like if I'm successful, I want my friends to be successful too.


Add a status or story to your WhatsApp or any other social media platform about Steemit.

965C8A67-F64F-4376-81DA-840B681993A7.jpeg
Instagram me

And this is the result I promoted earlier via Instagram social media. Even earlier around 8 pm I have guided my father also how to play steemit and how to write, and my father also understands quite a bit about the rules on the steemit platform that I taught last night.

I like to share side businesses or investments the most, and I want people out there or parents and young people who don't know how to invest in the slightest, I also really like sharing knowledge with people so that we can do it together and fight from zero to someday you'll find your way to success.


That's all from me for this contest post, Thank you very much for visiting my contest post this time and see you again in my next post " Greetings : @miswarofficiall.

Achievement01
About Me

Sort:  

Primosi yang luar biasa

 last year 

Hehehe, Terimakasih banyak pak telah berkunjungi ke postingan saya kali ini 😊

Loading...

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@sualeha

 last year 

Terimakasih atas dukungan 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44