Winners Announcement 🎉🎉 || My Mother Is My Life 🤶

in Steem4Bloggers22 days ago

Brown Aesthetic Vintage Class Schedule_20240624_063530_0000.png

Image Made In Canva

Introduction


Alhamdulillah my second competition day is over. Today I am here to announce the results of this competition. When I came to declare the result, I saw that my dear members had posted their posts very nicely. The quality of each post is very nice. Through their posts, they have shown how much love they have for their mother. As I understood the meaning of each post, my affection and love for my mother increased. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to everyone who participated here.

This is the second competition in the competition of my life. Which I will declare the result here. I received 23 participant posts using the tag #memamun-c02. All of them have made quality posts. But I am picking the winner here keeping in mind the overall issue. (eg, post quality, voting CSI, comments and activity) So let's see who the honorable winners are.


Contest Winners


🎖️ PlaceUsernameEntry LinkPrize
🎖️1st@munaaLinkBooming
🎖️2nd@mueeinislamLink3 SP
🎖️3rd@noorulemanLink2 SP

From among my esteemed winners, I ask the first place winner to wait for the booming support. Inshallah you will get your booming reward very soon. And gave the 2nd and 3rd place winner a steam reward from my own account. Below is its screenshot as proof.

Screenshot_2024-06-24-07-15-07-56_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg From My Wallet


Before I end this triumphant announcement, I will say one more thing. To my participants. People who create great content. You have made my competition successful. I certainly hope you will always be by my side. And again a new contest is coming. too fast Inshallah before you. Wishing everyone good health.

Best Regards

@memamun


The End,

Thank you everyone


Black & Blue Creative Digital Camera Photo Studio Logo (1500 x 225 px)_20240604_073817_0003.gif

Sort:  
 22 days ago 
 22 days ago 

Congratulations to the winners.🎊

I am really happy to see my post on the 2nd winner list thanks a lot and congrats to the other winners too.

 22 days ago 

Congratulations to all the winners

 22 days ago 

Congratulatios to all,
Thank you for choosing my post as the winner

 20 days ago 

thank you memamun dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50