My Mother Is My Life 🤶

in Steem4Bloggers20 days ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim

Hello Everyone
I'm @mueeinislam
From @Bangladesh🇧🇩

1000059110.jpg

Made by Canva design

Assalamu Alaikum. Dear friends, first of all, my salam and adab. How are you all, hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also starting today's arrangement by wishing good health to all by the grace of Alhamdulillah.
Today I am going to participate in this week's contest titled "My Father My Life" organized by @memamun in the Steam4Bloggers community. This is an interesting competition
and I will share it with you. Hope you all like it. So let's get started.

1000054562.png

🤶 Share your comments about your mother.

1000056641.jpg
Made by Canva design

My mother is the best mother in this world without any comparison. She is the best woman in this world because she knows when and how to talk to her child. Even if I don't speak, he comes and talks like a prostitute. At night, he sees me peeping through the door while sleeping. Like Anya's mother, my mother wears an expensive, expensive, saree, does not wear a smartphone, hangs a vanity bag, and does not go for a walk. If I say to my mother, let's come from somewhere, she will sit straight and say that she will never go again. And empty kitchen all day and kitchen spends our whole life thinking about good and bad. Mothers seem to be like this all their lives, they only give us empty love, in return they caress the child's face at least once a day, they just want to hear the call of 'mother' once, how stupid are they?

1000054562.png

🤶 How much do you love your mother? Share the feeling.

1000056640.jpg
Made by Canva design

Not only man, but every creature on earth is indebted to his mother. And the mother has no option to repay this debt. Nothing compares to a mother's love in this world of wants and needs. Mother is the dearest person in our life. Whatever religion she belongs to, mother is mother. One of our favorite people is mother. Mother is our life, mother is our everything. The mother who conceived us for 10 months and 10 days and suffered so much for us. He is the one who gave birth to us and made us fortunate to see this beautiful world. My love for my mother will never decrease. Islam has given a unique status to the mother. Mother has been made one of the means to heaven. The child's paradise under the mother's feet is said in the Hadith Sharif, 'So no child who aspires to heaven can go past the mother. Mother is the most beloved in the world. In the words of the artist Fakir Alamgir, "No one will be so kind to my mother even if I pay the price of a loan of milk, cut her skin, and make a paposh." . I try to do my best for the mother whose mother is still alive. I want to say to all of you that I love my mother very much...!!🥰

1000054562.png

🤶 Does your mother have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

1000056673.jpg
Made by Canva design

My parents hope me to be a successful person in life. My parents have a lot of dreams for me that I complete my studies so that I become a man. But luck is not always the same for everyone. Just like me I could not continue my studies due to my family problems. Seven years ago, I was studying in class VI. Then I thought about my family and joined a job in a small garment factory. Alhamdulillah what I used to get was gone. I was a helper in that industrial factory. In time I became an operator. Later I joined another garment factory as an operator. With what I earn now, my family can live very well. I am focusing on earning more money. I want to give my family a better life. I want to earn better money and put a better smile on my family's face. When I hand over my salary to my mother at the end of the month, my mother is very happy.

1000054562.png

🤶 Regarding others' mothers, give your advice to everyone.

1000056660.jpg
Made by Canva design

Those of us who don't have a mother in this world, only those know the cost of not having a mother..? And I would request those of us who have mothers not to eat with them. We will always treat mothers with respect and co-operation. Mother's disobedience is an unforgivable crime, we will obey mother's orders. Mother is the source of our respect, Mother is the source of our love. Mother is a blessing in all religions. Therefore, the first duty of the child is to respect the mother, to establish her in the highest seat of the heart, and to anoint her with devotion and respect. A mother is the best person in the world to a child because no matter how much crime the child commits, she has no anger towards the child. So mother is the most beloved in the world. So let us pledge ourselves not to hurt the mother in any of our actions. For those of us whose mother is still alive, we will always try to make her happy. I will try to do my best for my mother.

1000054562.png

I Invite my three friends to participate in this beautiful contest. @jubayer687728 @kuhinoor @jimiaera02
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 18 days ago 

hey dear your post amzaing explain u very deep love and respect for your mother shinning points in your words.ur message about the importanse of honouring and caring for our mothers is powerfull and touched.best wishes and take care dear

 18 days ago (edited)

Dear @nooruleman
ma'am hope you are well. Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to read my post and leave a nice comment. And I'm really happy that you liked the post about my mom so much. I have a request that if your mother is alive, take good care of her.

 16 days ago 

I agree with you when you said every creature is indebted to his mother and it's also true that nothing is compared to motherly love. Mother's go through alot but yet they always stay strong for their children. Mothers are the Best.🤗🤗

Awwwnn telling us all that you love your mother so much🥰 shows that you love her immensely.... And I want to also believe that your mother loves you so much too!!

You have written well about this contest topic and I wish you nothing but success✨✨

 16 days ago (edited)

Dear @owulama
Maam hope you are well. Thank you very much for spending your valuable time reading my post and for leaving a nice comment. And I'm really glad you liked the post about mom so much.🥰 I want you to serve and take care of your mother and fulfill all her needs.

 16 days ago 

Yes I am doing very well and hope you are too!.
It my pleasure Dear friend @mueeinislam.

I really appreciate your advice sir, I love my mom so deep, and there's nothing in this planet I cannot do for her sake❤️.

Do have a Blessed day 🤗

Dear @owulama

Thank you very much🥰

 15 days ago 

Thank you, dear friend, for participating in the contest beautifully. ❤️

Mother is my life mother is my love. If there is selfless love in the world. Then there is only mother. Who loves each child selflessly. Best wishes to you ❤️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28