#burnsteem25 || "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W3 | All About Steemit Blogging Communities".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I too am well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great creator. First let me introduce myself. Because this is my first post in this community. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I live in Khulna district of Bangladesh. My village name is Shiromani where I live with my family. I am a diploma engineering student. Anyway let's get to the main discussion. Before going to the discussion first I want to thank @hive-109435 who organized this contest. As this is my first post in this community contest, I am very happy and excited. Now I will try to present the main content of the contest to you.

20220913_102014.jpg

Which is your favorite community? Give a brief introduction of that community.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

The answer to this question is somewhat difficult. Because I am currently working regularly in several communities. Maintaining community rules and participating in various contests. However, I like the @steemittravel community more.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329mbeXt3YhD5GcbKhwxEUqES8MQPcksug1sL1DZZx2eHPgVjtcZuF8PkRnm3R7DN3pFScTCXgUQcVEW3ijHBnhhhu1h5rALczeL6a.png

"Steemit Travel community" currently has more than 190 active members. Moreover, there are a total of 793 verified members here. Various contests are organized here every week of every month. Everyone from Admin, Modarator of @steemittravel community is very friendly with everyone.

What are the reasons behind the selection of your favorite community?

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

The @steemittravel community is dear to me for several reasons. Among those reasons, the main reason is to post or contest posts related to travel and discuss travel. I myself am a travel lover. Traveling is one of my many hobbies in life. I travel to different places every year to gain knowledge about different places and enjoy the beauty of nature. Traveling can be said to be a part of my life. And only one subject matter is discussed there. By doing this, people who are hungry for travel can find new places to travel and get detailed knowledge about the tourist areas of different places of the world. Moreover, the @steemittravel community is very well managed by the Admin & Moderators. All people have freedom of speech here. Based on these factors I put the "Steemit Travel community" on my list of favorites.

Which type of content is accepted in the community and for how much time you are working there?

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

  • The "Steemit Travel Community" mainly accepts travel related posts. All types of travel details can be found here. That is, where did you travel, how did you like the place, how much money did you spend in the tourism area and in which sectors did you spend money, what were the attractions in the travel place, which thing I liked the most about the visited place etc. accepted.

  • I first joined the "Steemit Travel Community" last August and have been posting for the past 8/10 days. Before posting, I carefully observed the rules of the community for a few days and then started posting.

Which type of content do you like to share on the platform?

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Most like to post travel related content and photography. Along with travel, photography is also one of my favorite activities. Moreover, I feel comfortable to share things like drawing, making different things with paper, Diary game etc. on @steemit. But in that case, I post through a separate community. Because there is no support for drawing, paper craft in the community, only post. It's useless. So I select a separate community to present my favorite works to people.

Do you think, there could be some improvement in that community? (Changes you would like if you will be the MOD of that community)

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

If I were the moderator of that community I would add some of my own favorites. At first I used to combine painting and handicrafts. That is, something made of paper. Moreover, I used to post beautiful beautiful photography of different places and give priority there. In this way, the beauty of one country would reach the people of other countries. Also, the person could show his talent in front of people in handicrafts and drawing etc. All this would have been improved if I were the Moderator there.

20220912_112910.jpg

Which type of content you are still missing on the Steemit platform (could be health, medical, gaming, or any other).

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

I've found almost everything I like on the @steemit platform. For example: health, education, medicine, travel, photography, drawing etc. But mobile gaming is something I still find missing. However, I like to play mobile games in my spare time. So I haven't found a community to share this content yet.

20220913_113423.jpg

But since most of my favorite content is on the @steemit platform, I don't miss anything else that way.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

This was my favorite community & my favorite post content discussion. I think you will like my post.

I hope my 3 friends will participate in this contest on my invitation. @maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

25% to @null

Thank you very much.

AB
Post creatorMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Actually, I also like travelers and camping, but I rarely photograph moments when doing so, it's also a great community that exists

Success for you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hasta ahora no he tenido la oportunidad de compartir en esta comunidad, pero he visto parte de su trabajo; muy buena organización y un diverso equipo de trabajo.

Espero que pronto pueda visitar esta comunidad.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, esta comunidad es ideal para todo aquel que le guste viajar y conocer nuevos lugares, seguro el día que pueda viajar estaré compartiendo mis anécdotas por allá.

Dentro de la plataforma hay muchos aficionados a los vídeos juegos, sería genial que hubiera una temática para compartir algunos trucos.

 2 years ago 

Una comunidad que promueve lo mejor en lugares y paisajes naturales de cada país, además, destaca una actividad tan crucial como el turismo<<<<<<<<<<, sin duda excelente elección amigo. Éxitos en el concurso!

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend 👋

Greetings
Good morning
Happy to be reading from your entry and I realized you choice of community is connected to your activities

You enjoy traveling and definitely you will have something to always drop in the community

Great review 👍

Good luck and don't forget to check my entry here

 2 years ago 

This community is different from other communities, this is what makes it unique,
The specification of the form of the post provided provides a lot of innovation,
I have been in this community since its inception, and I really appreciate the consistency that this community provides, this is a community of people, all are well received and supported fairly
👍👍 good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thank u mam for your valuable comment 🤗🇲🇨🇧🇩🌹🥰

 2 years ago 

You are welcome..
😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74