Tell us about your favorite hobby | Traveling and photography | by @max-pro |

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you! all I hope you all are well by the grace of God I am also well, today I will discuss my favorite hobby in steem4bloggers community, Thank you so much @faran-nabeel for organizing such a wonderful contest.

Everyone has some hobbies, everyone lives with hobbies, no one can live without hobbies, people are constantly doing all kinds of things, some do it consciously, some do it against their mind, so I have some hobbies, I love to travel and do photography. This is my hobby, I go to different places by bike, while I am doing photography, this is my real hobby.

Picsart_22-09-05_09-21-02-935.jpgSome pictures of traveling

I travel to different places with my friends and my family, I love to travel, there are beautiful sights in different places where I visit, I do different types of photography when I go there, I eat a lot, I do food photography, I I love to take natural pictures, I love to do photography with flowers and fruits in nature.
I like to travel to different places, I like to travel to different places, wherever I go, I ask someone to take some pictures of me or I take pictures of myself, take nature pictures, I like to take these pictures very much.

I like to travel to different places sometimes, like I sometimes go to sightseeing places in Dhaka - Tangail, buy zamindarbari or big big bridge, I go to different places to see any natural beauty, I spend time there, I like traveling very much. I like it especially when I give a tour with a bike.

Whenever I go somewhere my phone is with me, I keep my phone in my hand, if I see something, I do photography, when I see something good, I do photography, photography is my hobby, my addiction, wherever I go, I only do photography, I am at home. Although I do photography of fruits and flowers, I am showing them to you.

Picsart_22-09-05_09-29-14-228.jpgDifferent types of flowers

• Here are different types of flower pictures.I love to take flower pictures.The first flower picture shown is marigold flower.This flower plant is in our house.In winter day,this flower plant has many flowers. The flowers last very little but in winter days the flowers last longer and the pictures are very beautiful.

• The flower you see in the second number is a very beautiful flower. This flower is in our house. This flower looks very beautiful. It holds very well.

• The yellow flower that you see in the third number is very beautiful and it is the gourd flower. When the gourd is small, this flower is caught on the gourd plant.

IMG_20220903_195848.jpg

In the above picture you can see a very beautiful green field and next to it there is a degree college this college is the degree college of our area, when I go to this college I click this picture from a distance.
So here are my photographs, I have done many other types of photography but I don't have those pics now they are in my other pendrive, I sometimes take photography while traveling, these are my favorite hobbies.

Welcome, my friends to participate in this contest. Hope you will participate @rimon99 @solaymann @zubaer

Thanks for reading my blog, stay healthy and safe.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @max-pro

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Traveling is a really good and interesting hobby dear friend and you also have a goood photographs..

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI9.6
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 2.000
Transfer Out Steem = 0.000


Please Invite your 3 friends to take part in this contest. And engage with other members who take part in this contest with your comments.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your feedback

Your article has been supported with a 30% upvote by @karianaporras from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback

Wow, traveling is also my hobby, i really wish to travel to your country one day

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback

You're welcome

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello my friend
greetings and I'm happy to be reading from your entry. you have made a great review of your favorite hobby and the choices are great.
I love traveling and it's my 2nd favorite and behold the shorts are amazingly beautiful .

good luck and do link me up here

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback 😊

Tourism to say is traveling..it helps widen our knowledge all round... it's a nice hobby

 2 years ago 

Travelling is also my favourite one.I like to explore new places.Good luck.

Nice post. I was like traveling with my family and friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67