Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | The Song of 2022

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago


Greetings to all.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

jpg_20230213_111920_0000.jpgThumbnail Made By Canva


Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | The Song of 2022 | Date : 13/02/2023 By @max-pro.


Assalamu Alaikum to all, hope you are all well. By the grace of God I am fine. So this morning when I logged into this community on Steemit, I saw that the owner of this community, @hive-109435 had organized an engagement contest. The topic is The Song of 2022. So I am now going to participate in this engagement contest of the 6th week of this season 7. Thanks to this community owner and admin-moderators for organizing such a nice contest.

Many of us love to listen to music, music is a major tool for our entertainment. We always enjoy listening to music. We listen to songs in different languages ​​from different countries. Some like English songs, some like Arabic songs, some like Hindi songs, and some like Bengali songs. So everyone listens to songs more or less, songs are of different types, there are songs from music albums and there are songs from different movies. So I mostly listen to audio music through headphones. I love listening to my songs. I mostly listen to Hindi songs because I have them saved on my phone. I have my special song in 2022, which I will tell you about me. stay with me


• Which is your favorite song of year 2022? Is that song is related to a movie, drama, serial OR it is an open song? When it is published?


In 2022 I have heard and seen many songs. Among them my favorite song is Kesariya. I have heard and watched this song many times, I love this song so much that it is not worth saying. This song is India's most expensive Brahmāstra: Part One – Shiva movie song. This movie is India's superhit movie of 2022. This song has left a different mark in this movie. Whoever listens to this song will fall in love with this song Bollywood hero Ranbir Kapoor and heroine Alia Bhatt acted in this song. This Kesariya song was first released on 17 July 2022. This song gained a lot of popularity from the very beginning and the movie of this song was also a commercial success. I loved every moment and every line of this song. You can watch this song now if you want. I am giving the YouTube link of this song below.



• Write about the singer of that song.


Kesariya song is my favorite song of 2022. Now let's talk about the singer of this song, the singer of this song is India's number one music artist Arijit Singh. He is an Indian singer, he sings in Bengali and Hindi languages. Millions of fans cry after hearing his songs. I am also his huge fan. I have been listening to his music for a long time. Arijit Singh was born on 25 April 1987 in Murshidabad, Jiaganj, West Bengal, India. His wife name is koel roy. They have two children. He has received many awards. He is a great singer but lives a very simple life, that's why everyone loves him so much. So all his other superhit songs and this song are so good for me that I always listen to this song on my mobile. Her voice is so sweet and beautiful. So I am a huge fan of him. I am giving the YouTube link of the song with the lyrics of the kesariya song and the cover image of Arijit Singh.



• Are you impressed by its lyrics or its music and composition?


Yes, I was impressed by this song. I like this song so much that I still listen to it. Artist of this song Arijit Singh is my most favorite artist, his singing voice is amazing. When I listen to his music, I feel like I am floating in the sky. The composition of this song is amazing, I find sweetness in every line. By singing this song of his own, he presented himself to the whole world. The background music of this song is very beautiful, I like every lyrics, melody and composition of this song. He is currently India's number one music artist.


• Write some lines of that song on a paper in your hand writing.


I wrote down the song kesariya in my notebook. I first took a pen and then a white page. Then I typed the Hindi lyrics of this song in English. Please forgive me if there is any mistake in my writing. Below are some images of me writing this song.

IMG_20230213_114457.jpg

IMG_20230213_115035.jpg

IMG_20230213_115045.jpg

IMG_20230213_122230.jpg

A few lines of this song while writing the lyrics are the photos we took with the Poco M2 Pro device.


Conclusion :


Finally, we all have our favorite songs that we like to listen to. We always remember our favorite song or try to sing it a little bit. So this song is also my favorite and I also like the artist of this song very much. So this song sticks in my mind. This Kesariya song is my favorite since 2022 till now.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

I am Inviting my Steemian friends @inspiracion, @emsonic, @kiwiscanfly, @anroja, @klen.civil, @dirapa, @nadiaturrina, @abialfatih, @mile16, @sduttaskitchen, @naka05, @josevas217, @solaymann, @simonnwigwe, @waterjoe, @josepha, @ngoenyi, @nahela to participate in the competition.

mine.PNGWriter By : @max-promine.PNG


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Brother this song lyrics music and composition all things are very well and I also like this song and I also have written about this song in my article.
I wish you best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comments and best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Your welcome

 2 years ago 

This version of the song still beautiful. And picturized on my two favorite actors. My favorite song. Best regards 🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments. this actors is very cool mind, i love them. Anyway, Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44