You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Meet my elders".

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Dear - @enamul17


You have presented a very nice post about the elderly. You said about your father, so father is the person who fulfills all our needs from childhood and teaches us to start the chapter of life. It is impossible to live in the world without a father and it is very difficult to live in a society without a father. Give my regards to your father. So I know what father is. I also love my father and we want our father to always be with us and always help the seniors who are with us, we are following the path shown by them, this post is very well presented, all the best for you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46