"Meet my elders".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

20230306_004154_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum my dear steemain friends of Steem4bloggers community. How are you all my friends? Hope everyone is well and passing cool day. Alhamdulillah, I am well and very excited because today I am here for take part in an interesting contest and that was organized by dear @malikusman1 brother. I really liked the theme of his contest and that is"Meet my elders." and it’s sound pretty good and I am sure this contest goanna be so attractive. I am really very excited for drop my entry but before getting into the main topic of his beautiful contest, I am very thankful to him for organizing an excellent competition every time.

mine.PNGDo any of your elders live with you? What is his or her relationship with you?mine.PNG

Only one elder lives with me that is my respected father. He is now our elder person in our house. My mother passed away in September last year. Both of them are our elder person but now my father is the only elder person as my mother is not there. I help my father with his work because three can't do heavy work anymore so I help him with his big work. As he is the elder member of our house, I and everyone in my house obey him and we take advice from him all the time. So my father is my elder person.

IMG_20230306_004317.jpg

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGHow old is he/she? And what are his or her hobbies?mine.PNG

My father is now 60+ and he is a quiet old man. He is the only son of my grandfather. So he learned all the crafts from his father by hand and he followed them for a while and one of them was net weaving. He used to weave nets for fishing when he got free time. Also he loves to travel and where as now I am supposed to travel to different places my father travels more than me and we love his travel. He also likes watching TV and fishing with his spear. Every Friday he goes fishing with a spear in our enclosure.And now in the afternoon my father loves to go for a walk with his grandson which is now his new hobby and he spends a lot of time doing these things.

IMG20230301131402.jpg

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGTell us about his behaviours with you and other members of the family.mine.PNG

I mentioned earlier that my father is a very quiet person and he never speaks loudly to us. He talks about everything in a simple and clear way. He always tries his best to be good for us as a father he tries to fulfill all our needs. In the company where he works now, he gets 300 taka per day and that may not be much now, but with less than that, he supported us alone and taught us to read. I have never seen him speak badly to anyone and his behavior always impresses me and he is an ideal father to me.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWrite a message to him/her to show your regards and love for him/her.mine.PNG

Father you are the best for me and I want to be with you this way. You thought of us despite being seriously ill in a serious road accident and you suppressed your pain and thought of our happiness and went to work with a damaged leg and gave us food that I will never forget. I don't know if that comparison did anything for you. But I will always be by your side and will stand by you as a pillar in this elder life of yours, Inshallah. You stay with me like this, and pray for me, your prayers are my strength.

mine.PNGConclusionmine.PNG

It is very important to have an elder person at home and his prayers are a blessing for us. Their advice plays a great role in making our life beautiful. They are our heart, and in their absence home feels like an empty oasis. The smile on their face gives you a different energy. They represent our good and bad in a beautiful way which helps to make mother's life beautiful so everyone should have an elder person in their home.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

Hello dear beloved friends, here above I try to shared my today’s article for this "my elders" contest. Hope everyone enjoyed my writing. I invite @sauleha @suboohi & @arshani.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Dear @enamul17. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI10.2

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother for your nice review. 🙂

 last year 

Your father is still strong enough to help you. Anyway, it is our duty to look after them in their difficult moment. Good luck with the contest.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.003984

 last year 

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. 🥰

 last year 

Hello Dear - @enamul17


You have presented a very nice post about the elderly. You said about your father, so father is the person who fulfills all our needs from childhood and teaches us to start the chapter of life. It is impossible to live in the world without a father and it is very difficult to live in a society without a father. Give my regards to your father. So I know what father is. I also love my father and we want our father to always be with us and always help the seniors who are with us, we are following the path shown by them, this post is very well presented, all the best for you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53