"Contest:- Write About Your Favorite Steemian On Steemit Platform"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings Everybody, This is Max-pro From #Bangladesh.

20230220_161255_0000.pngDesigned With Canva


Contest : Tell About My Favorite Steemian on Steemit Platform | date: 20 February 2023 by @max-pro.


Assalamu Alaikum to all, hope you are all well. By the grace of God I am fine. Today I will be participating in my Favorite Steemian On Steemit Platform contest organized by this #Steem4Bloggers community. This beautiful contest is organized by @azmat545, I thank him so much for organizing such a beautiful contest. So I will tell about my favorite steemian, what kind of benefits I got from him and how useful he is for me in this steemit platform. So you will stay with me!!


• Who is your favorite Steemian? Write about him.

We all have like minded friends in our lives. We always put our best friend first. So they have played a very important role in our life. So my favorite steemian friend on this steemit platform is @solaymann. He is not only my best friend, but also my cousin. He taught me how to survive on this platform. He taught me how to use this platform properly, to be patient in this steemit platform. So I am very grateful to him.


received_739340704298415.jpegMy Favourite Steemian


So my dear steemian friend @solaymann, he is a diploma engineer like me. Like me, he is currently trying for a government job. He is a very simple good person as a person. Anyone who sees his use will adopt him. I consider him the idol of Steemit. He always helps people, stands by people's side. Always stands beside people in danger and tries to solve their problems. I like his mentality very much.


• Give the reasons why he is your favorite?

He is dear to me because of his integrity, ideals and skills. When I entered Steemit I didn't understand anything, he taught me point by point. How to post, how to decorate posts, how to improve post quality, how to make good thumbnails, how to make posts copyright free, taught me all kinds of lessons. That's why I like her so much and I love her so much. I posted a lot, but when I didn't get much support, I got frustrated. But he supported me that if you keep working, your success will shine ahead. That's why she is so dear to me for always inspiring me.


• What qualities of that Steemian impress you and do you also have those qualities or not?

Many features of my beloved Steemian fascinate me. The quality of his post impresses me, he supports everyone equally, his motivation to help impresses me a lot, whenever I ask for any help from him he helps me whole heartedly. Now a days people don't want to help much, but he always helps and inspires me and everyone as much as he can. He always helps me with his best. And especially when I ask him for help in any need he helps me out of himself. I took many guidelines from him. He tries how to increase the quality of more posts. So I follow his guidelines, I am also moving forward like him.


• What lessons and inspiration do you get from his blogs?

I always read my favorite idol @solaymann's blog. She always creates creative blogs. I get so much joy after every post of hers. He is always creating new content, seeing him I am now always creating new content and presenting it to you. He always creates quality posts. I always read his blog, he currently supports us as a moderator. I like every review of it. He writes his posts very well and shares them with us. He works hard and posts so beautifully that I can't see anything wrong with his posts. I check and follow every one of his blogs.


Screenshot_2023-02-20-20-33-49-799-edit_com.android.chrome.jpgScreenshot of my phone


• Write a short message to him.

My message to him is, Dear @solaymann, I always follow your guidelines. I read every blog of yours, I think you are the best as a steemian. Your honesty and hard work will take you to the pinnacle of success. I want you to become CR of our country very soon. I want to meet you soon. May your future be bright and fulfill your target.


Conclusion :


Finally, we all have some favorite Steemians in our lives. We could never have come to this Steemit platform on our own. We are always taught and properly helped by some one or the other to survive on this platform with specific right guidelines. I am very grateful to them, they have always been by my side, prayers for them.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

I am Inviting my Steemian friends @mile16, @ubongudofot, @patjewell, @fantvwiki, @afrizalbinalka, @sofian88, @shohana1, @bambuka, @simonnwigwe, @pelon53, @ashkhan to participate in the competition.

mine.PNGWriter By : @max-promine.PNG


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @max-pro. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI11.3

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable review, Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56