Contest !! Rainy Weather and Me

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Greetings from me to Everyone ☕

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So I came to participate in this wonderful contest organized by this community. This contest is called Rainy Weather and Me. So I will share my opinion by answering few questions.

Do you like the rainy weather or not? Justify your answer.

rain-275317_1280.jpgSource

There are several types of seasons in the world. People are living facing all the seasons. I live in Bangladesh. Our Bangladesh is divided into 6 seasons based on weather and climate. These are Summer, Monsoon, Autumn, Winter, Winter and Spring. But mostly March to November is summer season. November to February is the winter season. The rainy season is from June to September.

So I like monsoon weather. Because monsoon is the season to heal our bad mind. If someone is sad or sad then seeing the rain will make him feel better. Monsoon clouds all around which I like very much. At this time, cold air is created around and it starts raining. I feel more joy when it rains. Because there is tin rice on my room. So the tin rice makes a tinkling sound when it rains which is very nice. So I like monsoons.

What is the best way to enjoy the rainy weather?

There is no end to human happiness. People pursue many hobbies for their pleasure. Enjoying rainy weather is one of them. Rain refreshes our mind. If our mind is sad, when it rains, it refreshes our mind. So I enjoy the rain very nicely. The main way to enjoy the rainy weather is food and chat. I always spend time with my family. With my father, mother and younger brothers. But it would have been better if I had a wife haha.

So the way to enjoy rainy weather is Khichuri or Biryani. I always like khichuri meat during rains. Whenever it rains in our house, Bhuna cooks khichuri and meat for all of us. We all eat khichuri together, talk and hang out. Then take the real taste of this food. Watching movies while eating food is even more fun in the rain. So I eat khichuri and chat during rain. But having coffee with friends and family during rains is very enjoyable. It's called enjoying the rain.

women-6786612_1280.jpgSource

Tell me about some dishes which are prepared most commonly in rainy seasons.

Human tastes are endless. People always like to eat hot food during rains. Rain is a moment when people like to rejoice and share happy moments with their loved ones. I also hang out with everyone and eat special food during the rain. Different places of Bangladesh have food traditions. I live in Tangail District of Dhaka Division. So food traditions are very common in our area. We like to eat hot meat khichuri during rains. Or chicken biryani has no answer. These two foods are eaten during the rainy season in most parts of Bangladesh.

biriyani-7599454_1280.jpgSource

Many people of Bangladesh are crazy about Biryani. I am also a biryani lover. I can't control the craving when I see biryani. But it must be admitted that the rainy season does not suit the bare face. A special food makes the moment of rain more special. So we drink tea or coffee at the beginning of rain. Then if the amount of rain increases, eat khichuri or biryani. It creates many happy moments.

So finally I am Inviting my lovely steemian friend @patjewell, @robin42, @alejos7ven, @pelon53, @inspiracion, @emsonic, @radjasalman, @sohanurrahman, @kouba01 to Participate in this 👉 Contest.

ACHIEVEMENT - 1

Thanks Everyone For Reading My Blog

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

I don't like Biryani... I ❤️ Biryani!

 7 months ago 

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 i love also 🥰🥰🥰

Loading...

You said you have 6 seasons but mentioned winter twice. Which season is the 6th?

We've only 4 and I like summer most.

It's intetesting to read you say rain makes people happy with us it's the opposite. Rain means low temperatures, grey skies and days without sun, good for depressions.

What we share is hot drinks and comfy food plus a great, cosy time indoors.

🍀❤️

 7 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback 🥰

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43