"Contest : Colorful steem logo art."

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)


Greetings Everyone.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

Polish_20230306_144452603.jpgDesigned With Polish


Colorful steem logo art


Assalamu Alaikum to all, I hope you are all well, by the grace of Allah I am also well. So today I will participate in the contest organized by @solaymann, Moderator in this community. The topic of the contest is Art A Colorful Steem Logo. So today I will show you how to make Steem logo art step by step, everyone stay with me.

We all like to draw more or less, through this contest we all can see everyone's art skills. We all love Steemit so much. So I'm very glad that today I'm going to draw the Steemit logo. I will answer a few questions and show you step by step.

mine.PNGWhy did you choose to do steem logo art?mine.PNG

I chose this art today because I love Steemit. We participate in various art contests from time to time. But today we got a chance to do art with this steemit, they are my luck, I feel proud to do the logo art for the platform I work on. I learned a lot from Steemit, got a lot of ideas. I am always ready to improve Steemit. I want the Steemit platform to be the number one platform in the world. I have always received support from this Steemit team, so I am eager to participate in all its activities. That's why I chose this Steem logo art.

mine.PNGWrite a description of your art with a series of images. There should be at least five steps.mine.PNG

I am very happy to make this steem logo art. Although I don't know how it turned out to be art. Still I tried my best. To art this steemit logo I need some materials, which I have at your home, below I am showing the materials to art it and the art process in five steps.

Materials :

  • White Paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Compass
  • Colour Pencil
  • Permanent Marker

Step - 1

First, I took a clean white paper, then drew a circle with a compass on the notebook with a pencil and outlined the steemit logo.

IMG_20230306_100425.jpgIMG_20230306_143505.jpg

Step - 2

Second, I drew the Steemit icon and text with a pencil, which I drew by looking at the Steemit logo.

IMG_20230306_100435.jpgIMG_20230306_100359.jpg

Step - 3

Third, this time I colored around the edges of the circle with a blue permanent marker, and also colored inside the steemit icon.

IMG_20230306_101258.jpg


Step - 4

Fourth, now that the steam logo design is almost finished, I painted the steemit text with a different color.

IMG_20230306_104200.jpg


Step - 5

Lastly, I painted the inside of the Steem logo, I used several colors inside the logo to enhance the beauty. Then I took a selfie with the Steem color logo.

IMG_20230306_111052.jpgIMG_20230306_160653.jpg

mine.PNGHow do you feel after doing art?mine.PNG

After doing this art I really like it, I feel proud of this steemit logo art. I love this platform so much, so I art it very carefully so that there are no stains or damage. I feel very happy after doing this art. I tried to make a similar Steem logo, hope you all like it. I am always prepared for all activities on Steemit. I am all for improving the Steemit platform. So I'm very excited to make this art.


Conclusion

Finally, through this contest we can express our love for Steem, and know our art skills. We can understand how much we think about Steem through this art. I love the steemit platform, big thanks again to @solaymann for hosting this art contest on steemit.

mine.PNG

I am Inviting my Steemian Friends @inspiracion, @emsonic, @msharif, @kiwiscanfly, @simonnwigwe, @waterjoe, @sduttaskitchen, @robin42, @nadiaturrina, @josepha to Participate in this Competition.


Post Category
Date
Writer by
About Me
Contest
06/03/2023
@max-pro
Achievement - 1

Thank You Very Much for Reading My Blog and May God Bless You.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Great art brother.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comments.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.5
Period06/03/23
Transfer to Vesting192.858 STEEM
Cash Out
184
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Beautiful art brother.

 last year 

Hello Dear - @taskinnahar12


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. May God bless you & best wishes for you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Brother you share a very well and colourful design. I really like your design. Best of luck brother.🥰

 last year 

Hello Dear - @enamul17


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. May God bless you & best wishes for you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45