Contest#2||My Favourite Hobby||by @mateenfatima

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago


Asslam o Alaikum!



I hope that you all will be great by the blessing and mercy of Allah Almighty and enjoying good health. Today here I am to participate in the contest which is one of my favorite topics, the topic assigns for the contest is My favorite hobby.

Hobbies are an activity that we perform in our spare time for the piece of mind and satisfaction. Different peoples have different hobbies according to their activities and concerns as some people love to sleep in their spare time, some like to read books some like to use social media, and some people like traveling as their hobby. Hobbies help us to relax our minds in our spare time despite the different activities of this hustle and bustle of life.

Making designs, graphs, drawings, paintings, and cooking are the parts of different hobbies. Some people may have more than one hobby or activity that they accomplish in their free time. In this busy life, we always need some activities that we purely do for ourselves. If I talk about myself I have different hobbies such as I like drawing, cooking, and reading books these are among my favorite hobbies.

Whenever I am unburdened to perform this activity and now writing is also involved in them I like to put the words on dairy since my childhood. Writing provides me with a creative piece of mind and helps me to do the self-analysis that what I did and what are you have to do in the next upcoming life.



Book Reading



I have discussed many times book reading is my favorite activity I have a good collection of books by my favorite writer I am mostly used to reading Urdu library books in my spare time. I like to read fictional stories that are also somehow related to our lives some stories are universal ones that everyone can relate to and consider the store as it is on. Although I have read many books in Urdu literature, I love to read nimra Ahmed novels which are Halim, Jkp, Main Anmol Etc.

I like her stories because they are stories based on love etc, these are stories to work on yourself to boost your energy and to grow and to Step Up in your life to go the chances of success. As improvement is a part of our lives we need improvement in every to expect no matter how successful we are, we can never be perfect.

image.png

Source

The imagination world helps you to better your visualization power and to see the world from a different angle angles of the shallow things we use to dig deeper and enhance and balance our mental creativity skills.

So some of the books that I read are so Shawn above in the picture of my cupboard I have a little collection of books I love to go to the library of my University and college as well. But the books we on ourself has their taste.



Painting



Painting is an art that many people like to do. I love to put the colors in my pants as well as I love to sketch different things in my way. I like to sketch different things like rooms, natural beauty in sketches, and colorful as well.

pexels-photo-542556.jpeg

Source

So making art is also my hobby and since childhood, I also participate in many drawing competitions.



Cooking



Cooking is another hobby of mine I like to help my mother with cooking and also love to prepare new dishes. Although most of the time my mother cooks food for me I also help her and except for it, I like to prepare my recipe. I like to cook fast foods, sweets, and vegetables as well. So this is also an activity that I did in my spare time.

meat-123668__480.jpg

Source

So that was all about my hobbies such as I love reading books, cooking, and painting. I hope that you all will like to read this post. Whenever I am spare I like to do these activities.

Regards
@mateenfatima

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is a great review from you my friend . I see you have a range of hobbies as for me I got one in particular which your might wanna check out

here

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your visit.

All those skills are so beneficial to the mind and body it keeps u busy and smart

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right.Thanks for visit.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mateenfatima

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Please use your own pictures for your contest post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
Voting CSI19.1
Rating7.5/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club100.

Steem Power UP = 120.419
Transfer Out Steem = 0.000


Cooking is one of my hobbies too. Staying in the kitchen all day to prepare food. Nice post and I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72