Contest ||My favourite subject in chemistry || regards @Maryam827 ||

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago
Asslam-o-Alikum
Today i share about my study experience.I was a topper student in my class and i like every subjects and i learn everything those teacher teach us that's why i was a favourite student of my teachers and my teachers also like me today when i leave the school now i continue my master in science in the branch of chemistry because science is my favourite subject infect of other subjects.Everything you see and use in our daily life its only about science.When i read out before death or live when i read about daily things we use in our dailylife its of science.

20230101_130556_0000.png

Now i tell you about my experience of science in school,colleges, and now universities.

In School

I learn science from 3rd standard but when i move on four standard i learn new things that was so interested for me firstly i study about green house effect i study about atmosphere layers how i breath and how nature is important for our health thats all things was so interesting and lovely and i take interest in science so much and my experience in science from 4,5,6,7,8 standard was so amazing.

Now when i move on 9th and 10th standard i see first time three branches of science that is physics, chemistry, and biology.

Now i tell you about physics, chemistry and biology.Biology its about life of everything its tell you about how we breath how we treat all diseases and eradication of these diseases and amazing thing about of biology is it increase our ages and all medicine theory about of biology its a amazing things and i take so much interest in it.

Now i Tell you about physics its so amazing thing plastic, fertilizers, pesticides, antibiotics and many other things are related by physics and what is gravity what is mass and we know that everything that has mass and its occupy space are called matter and everything we see and use it has weight and occupy space are all related by physics and its so interesting about every material we use in every daily life.

Now i tell you about my experience in chemistry.Chemistry is so amazing subject thats why i master in chemistry.Chemistry like a game of colours i like this because when i use chemistry in our daily life its so interesting and amazing.Chemistry is a wide subject and so many branches of chemistry.

College

Now i tell you about my first year and second year experience in these two years i enjoy very much and its so interested because i like all the subjects about of science and my teachers of those subjects also teach me very nice thats why i pick all concepts about science is so easily and always i take good marks in all these subjects.

University

When i move on next level i take admission in university its so many options and now i was so confused because i dont know what subject us best for me.When i search about science subjects its also very wide range because many subjects and then i search chemistry branches and i take admission in chemistry subject and choose for my master and now I'm very happy because its a so interesting subject and i like it most and when i study i enjoy it and i learn so many things from it.And its so amazing and everything we see and use in daily life everything touch with chemistry and its a colour lf game.Thats why i like ⚗️🧪 chemistry.

Conclusion

I tell you about chemistry is my favorite subject that js branch of science and my experience about ny favourite subject and it's so so amazing for me and i hope you like my experience about my favorite subject and enjoy my today post.

Regards

@maryam827

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please stop posting and wait until you verified on Newcomers community. Thanks for participating and please try to cooperate with newcomer's team and get verified on steem.

Cc,
@steemdoctor1

My achievement 6 is complete when I made my last post, it has been blocked. Why is it blocked? I don't know how to do my verification now. He didn't even tell me the reason. Now what is the solution? I do the same.But I have just posted the complete task achievement.

 2 years ago 

You should have to verify yourself from the Newcomers community first. You have to contact them again and ask to look on to your matter.

Ok I have posted in the newcomers community and I hope my problem will be solved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39