You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest ||My favourite subject in chemistry || regards @Maryam827 ||

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Please stop posting and wait until you verified on Newcomers community. Thanks for participating and please try to cooperate with newcomer's team and get verified on steem.

Cc,
@steemdoctor1

Sort:  

My achievement 6 is complete when I made my last post, it has been blocked. Why is it blocked? I don't know how to do my verification now. He didn't even tell me the reason. Now what is the solution? I do the same.But I have just posted the complete task achievement.

 2 years ago 

You should have to verify yourself from the Newcomers community first. You have to contact them again and ask to look on to your matter.

Ok I have posted in the newcomers community and I hope my problem will be solved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51