You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6 | Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax"

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Reading your content is always a pleasure because you are very focused, you always make valid, reasonable arguments. And yes, my dear friend, as the years go by those spaces of relaxation change, time decreases or simply disappear from our lives because we are so accelerated that we forget about ourselves, for sure we are aware of our children, work and responsibilities.

It happens that the space is in your mind, those minutes of reflection are only yours and no one else's, I agree that when it comes to reflect we need to be alone, like you I get up early and those first minutes are to thank God and reflect, when everyone sleeps and I am alone with my thoughts.

A big hug, excellent reading.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Ah! So we are two peas in pod! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank and reflect! I love how you have put the thank you first. So often, we first think about ourselves, and then we are thankful.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my post and for commenting on it. It is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33