The Diary Game [September 16, 2023]: Morning walk, bringing clean water, drinking tea

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

The Diary Game (September 16, 2023)


I woke up at the usual five o'clock in the morning, and like every day, the first thing I did was offer the fajr prayer, which is very important for me. After that, I left for my morning walk as usual, and I had a good morning walk for an hour. Then I went back to my house, and I also took one picture of myself in my street.

The weather today was very beautiful and very cool because it was very hot the previous days, and I think that the summer season is about to end in Pakistan. It seemed that it would rain because the weather was awesome. I hope that the winter season will start soon in my country, Pakistan, and I love winters.

IMG_0227.jpeg

Selfie 🤳 after morning walk

Around 9 a.m., I asked my mother for breakfast, and she gave me bread that was filled with pure butter. The breakfast was really tasty and healthy. One thing that I noticed about myself is that I find it difficult to consume healthy meals because my heart prefers to eat spicy food more. Is this problem also with you or not? Please tell.

IMG_0228.jpeg

Breakfast 🍞

Then my mother told me that clean drinking water has run out in the house, and you should quickly go to the filter and get clean water for drinking. Before, my father brought clean water to drink, but he was not at home, so I had to go. There are many filters in our area, but there is one filter that provides very good drinking water.

This filter is a bit further from my house than the rest of the filters, so I thought it best to go on a bike and take a little boy with me so that we could successfully bring the water. Then we went to the filter, and the happy thing was that there was not so much rush at the filter, and we quickly filled our water container with clean water and returned to our house.

IMG_0235.jpeg

Filling water 💦

Around five o'clock in the evening, I had some important work to do at home, and the call to prayer started, and unfortunately, I could not offer the Asr prayer in congregation. When I reached the mosque, all the people had finished praying, so I had to pray alone. People praying together is more rewarding in the sight of Allah.

IMG_0242.jpeg

Asr prayer 🤲

But the happy thing was that I completed the prayer. Due to the change of weather, when I returned home, I felt worse; I felt like I was getting a fever. But the intensity of the fever was not high; it was just a normal fever. As the fever was normal, I did not go to the doctor and stayed at home. After that, I took a shower, and my fever went away.

Well, I don't like drinking tea that much, but I don't know why my heart wanted to drink tea, so I asked my mother to make me a cup of hot tea. I drank the tea, and the tea was really very tasty. Some people say that tea makes us addicted. Is that right or not? Please share your opinion, friends. I also consider you my family, and your suggestions will be welcomed and appreciated.

IMG_0231.jpeg

Drinking tea 🍵

In the night, I offered the last prayer, thanked God, and came back to my home. So that was the end of my day. Thank you so much for visiting my post, friends. I will soon meet you in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile Iphone XS Max.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88