The Diary Game [September 19, 2023]: A story of my beautiful day

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

The Diary Game (September 19, 2023)


The morning started with prayer, and then I returned home without a morning walk because I have a lot of pain in my legs. On returning home, I did some rest today so that my pain would reduce. Around 9 a.m., I woke up again and helped my mother with household chores.

Around 11 a.m., I went to my friend's shop because I had some personal work to do with my friend. After that, I met with him and completed my work. I took my picture in front of his shop, and the good thing is that today I wore my favourite shirt, on which the STEEM logo is printed.

IMG_0293.jpeg

Morning selfie

Now I was feeling very hungry, and the good thing was that there was a biriyani shop near my friend's shop, so I decided to eat biriyani from there. It is one of my favourite biriyani shops in my area, and the taste is amazing.

Then I went into the shop and ordered a half-plate of chicken biriyani. There was some rice and two pieces of spicy chicken in it, along with some salad. I ate the biriyani with full gusto, and as expected, the taste was so good. Then I paid 150 rupees for it, which is equal to 3 STEEM.

IMG_0303.jpeg

Chicken biriyani

I did not offer the Zuhr prayer today, as I said above, due to pain in my legs. Around 5 p.m. now, it was time for Asr prayer, and this time I did not skip it and went to the mosque and offered the Asr prayer with other people. Then I prayed for my health.

IMG_0260.jpeg

Asr prayer

Around 7 p.m., I observed that my beard was so big that I decided to trim it. I went to the barber shop that is near my house, and he started working. He trimmed my beard and did good work. Then I thought to get a head massage from the barber shop.

Then the barber asked his servant, and the servant massaged my head in a good way. He massaged me very well, and my head felt very relaxed. I was very satisfied with his work, so I paid him 400 rupees, and he was also very happy. Then I returned to my home.

IMG_0311.jpeg

In saloon

IMG_0314.jpeg

Head massage

Now it was my sleeping time, and the bad thing was that I skipped the Isha prayer also due to pain. I am very sad about it, but I will try to recover these skipping prayers with my next prayers. So that was the story of my day, and I hope you will like it. See you soon, and goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile IPHONE Xs Max..

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34