The Diary Game [November 20, 2023]: A day in the hospital to heal a fractured bone

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

With @I-am-ejaaz brother


The Diary Game (November 20, 2023)


Assalam Alaikum, my dear friends, how are you all doing? I hope you are all doing well and living your life happily. Today was my appointment, and the doctor told me that on Monday I would treat you completely, and I had to go to Dipalpur for the treatment of my arm.

The doctor had given me a time of one o'clock, and I had to go to the hospital at one o'clock in any condition. I woke up at around eight in the morning, finished my preparations, and packed all the stuff. I left home and headed towards Dipalpur at 12.15 p.m.

IMG_2316.jpeg

Towards Depalpur hospital

I sat in the bus, and the bus was very crowded, so I got a seat in the back seat with great difficulty, and around one o'clock I reached Depalpur, from where I took a rickshaw so that I could reach THQ Hospital in Depalpur. Then I reached the hospital.

Around 2 o'clock, I met the doctor, and the doctor saw my X-ray, in which he found that my bone was still fractured, and then the doctor tried to bring my bone in the right position. I felt a lot of pain when the doctor was doing my treatment.

IMG_2329.jpeg

My X-ray in which my fractured bone can be seen

Then the doctor plastered my hand well and fixed my broken bone so that my hand would recover soon. The doctor held my two fingers together well and plastered them. During this treatment, I was accompanied by a friend of mine from Steemit, who gave me a lot of encouragement.

The doctor prescribed me some medicines so that I could recover as soon as possible, and then I took the prescription and thought to take these medicines from my city. Then I spent some quality time with my dear brother Ijaz, who is very helpful.

IMG_2321.jpeg

Before Treatment

IMG_2327.jpeg

Prescribed medicines by the doctor

Then Ijaz bhai dropped me at the bus station so that I could go to my home, and I said goodbye to him and sat in the bus and reached my city within about an hour. I had pain during the bus journey, but I persevered. Then I did some rest at home.

So that was the story of my day. I hope you like it. I'm very worried because my papers are due next week and I can't write with my right hand. Please pray more so that I can recover as soon as possible. I will continue my blogging and see you very soon in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 7 months ago 

Get well soon bro

 7 months ago 

Thanku.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Get well soon

 7 months ago 

Ameen.

 7 months ago 

@malikusman1 May Allah bless you soon, Ameen. I pray for you. Health is a great blessing and every aspect of human being is very important

 7 months ago 

Ameen bhai.

 7 months ago 

Usman Bhai May Allah Taala give you good health as soon as possible.My all prayers are with you.Best diary game.

 7 months ago 

Ameen bahi.

 7 months ago 

প্রিয় বড় ভাই আমি আপনার জন্য দোয়া করি। খুব শীঘ্রই সুস্থ হয়ে উঠবেন। আবারো আপনার সুন্দর জীবনের নতুন দিনের গল্প নিয়ে আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52