The Diary Game [November 15, 2023]: Inviting newcomers to the Steemit platform

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello, my dear brothers! I hope you are all well, by the grace of God. Today I am here again to share all the activities of my day with my lovely family so let's start.


The Diary Game (November 15, 2023)


Today, I woke up around seven in the morning and found out that there's a holiday at the university, and the professor was not feeling well. So, we took advantage of the day off and relaxed. Suddenly I saw a leave message in the WhatsApp group and I was very disappointed because I wanted to take the class but unfortunately the professor was unwell.

I did some meaningful work by introducing a friend to Steemit. He was also in our hostel, and last night, we created his account. Today, he worked on his introductory post so that he can share quality content on Steemit and increase his engagement on the platform. After he created his introductory post, he successfully joined Steemit.

IMG_2201.jpeg

Welcome brother @yasirshiekh

I hope we'll see some good and quality blogs from him. The rest of the day was spent chatting and using our mobile phones. Around noon, the World Cup semi-final between India and New Zealand started. I was eagerly waiting to watch this crucial match. India won the toss, chose to bat, and set a target of approximately 398 runs in 50 overs.

New Zealand's batting line quickly lost two wickets, but then Mitchel and Kane Williamson played an excellent partnership, saving New Zealand from a collapse. Later, Indian bowlers took two more wickets, and the match is still ongoing. Then my friend from Steemit, whom I introduced this morning, approached me with some questions about the Steemit platform.

IMG_2229.jpeg

Guiding @yasirshiekh about Steemit

I provided him with guidance and answered all his queries, clearing up any confusion he had. He expressed gratitude, and I appreciated his kind words. Then I went out with my friends for dinner. After dinner, I took a short walk to digest my food and went back to my hostel. Then I started watching the match between New Zealand and India again, and it was still a 50-50 situation.

IMG_2222.jpeg

Watched India & New Zealand match

Now, it's quite late, and I need to get some sleep. I hope you find my blog interesting, and don't forget to visit my profile daily for more such updates. I'll meet you soon in my next blog. Goodbye, and take care!

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

It's encouraging to engage others on steemit platform.

 7 months ago 

Thanks brother for appreciating.

 7 months ago 

Welcome bro.

 7 months ago 

This is beautiful you are spreading the knowledge with your friends in the condition you are little injured. That's remind me something very special, of fourteen hundred years back time.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Thanks brother for appreciating, I will try my best to promote this platform more in coming days.

 7 months ago 

Your diary game is very intersting.You are doing great work for Steemit platform and inviting new users. Its very good.Nice post.

 7 months ago 

Dear @malikusman1 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50