The Diary Game [November 14, 2023]: Going to university, meeting with Steemian, dinner with friends

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Greetings, my dear friends. How are you all? I hope that, by the grace of God, you are all doing well and living your lives happily. I am here to share with you all the activities of my day, so let's start.


The Diary Game (November 14, 2023)


Today I woke her up at 8 a.m. as usual, and I ironed my clothes, etc. because I had to go to university and the class had some group presentations that we had to listen to carefully. Around nine o'clock, I started my journey from the hostel to the university.

After reaching the university, I went straight to my classroom, and we listened carefully to the other students presentations, as our own presentation will be next week. The weather was great, and the university had a lot of fun things to do.

IMG_2140.jpeg

First photo of the day

After a good listen to the other students presentations, we went out into the courtyard, where I met another Steemian (@hotstolen), and we chatted a lot about Steemit. He is a very nice and friendly person in my classroom.

Today we both planned that we will promote Steemit in our whole university. In the next few days, we will make some shirts, etc. for Steemit, and then we will start promotion in full. We are already promoting Steemit a lot in our class and will do so more in the coming days.

IMG_2100.jpeg

With Steemian @hotstolen

Now I was getting late and I had to go back to the hostel, so I went to the rickshaw stand, and from there we sat in the rickshaw and went back to the hostel. On reaching the hostel, I changed my clothes and freshened up. Then I took some rest.

Now I was feeling very hungry because my stomach was empty, so I had some apples lying in my room. I took out an apple, washed it well, and started eating it. Apples are very good for our health, and that is why doctors say that one should eat an apple every day.

IMG_2147.jpeg

Eating apple 🍎

Around evening time, we went to a nearby stadium and spent some time there. Then it was time for prayer, and friends, etc. offered prayers. Then we went to the market for dinner, where we had an evening meal. There was a lot of rushing at the restaurant.

Then all of us hostel friends decided what we wanted to eat, and we all ordered meat, and then we all ate the evening meal with great enthusiasm. The food was very tasty, and we all appreciated the cook very much. We paid Rs 2000, which is equal to 25 STEEM.

IMG_0471.jpeg

Dinner

Then we all came back to the hostel, and now my heart was wanting to listen to music. I opened YouTube on my laptop and listened to my favorite songs, and I enjoyed it a lot. After listening to the music, I then sat down with my friends and had a little study talk.

IMG_2192.jpeg

Listening music

Now it was time for me to go to sleep because I was sleepy, so I went to my room, and that's how the day ended. I hope you like my activities enough. I will see you very soon in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile IPhone Xs Max.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

❤️

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

It's healthy habit to add some healthy diet or fruit in your daily diet. Keep it up.

Amazing post

 11 months ago 

Hi thanks, please try to do quality comment.

Sure i will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72