The Diary Game [November 11, 2023]: Another day with broken finger

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Assalam Alaikum, my dear friends, how are you all? I hope that, by the grace of God, you will all be well, and I am here again to share with you the activities of the day.


The Diary Game (November 11, 2023)


I haven't been able to post much nowadays because I told you guys in a previous blog that I have a broken arm, and due to this, my right hand does not work properly. I woke up at seven o'clock this morning, put on new clothes, and freshened myself up.

Today the weather was quite good and pleasant. I came to my street to take one of my pictures, but unfortunately, my right hand finger was broken so forcefully that I took my picture with my left hand. How strange it looks to take a photo in the reverse direction!

PicsArt_11-11-04.33.26.jpg

Morning photo

Now it was time for breakfast, as I was also feeling very hungry, so I and one of my neighbours planned to go to Bazaar and have a yummy breakfast. In the morning, our city offers a lot of interesting dishes, and they are also very tasty.

In the market, we went to a breakfast shop where we ordered naan, lentils, and an egg with it. An egg is a must-have for breakfast in the morning as it is very beneficial. Both of us had breakfast and paid around 300 rupees, which is equal to 4 STEEM.

PicsArt_11-11-04.34.32.jpg

Breakfast

Because the doctor advised me to rest for quick recovery, nowadays I mostly rest. After breakfast, I went back home and started to rest as per the doctor's instructions. Today was my cousin's wedding, and I was very worried that I could not attend the wedding.

Wedding days don't come every day, but unfortunately, I missed a very important wedding due to a broken hand. But on the other hand, there is nothing more important than health. The wise people used to say that to gain something, you have to lose something.

Now it was time for me to take medicine, and the doctor told me to take vitamin D medicine, which actually strengthens our bones and teeth. Then I took vitamin D tablets, and I also felt that my broken bone was improving. The medicine name was Calcium-D.

PicsArt_11-11-04.34.02.jpg

Taking medicine

It was almost evening, and I was craving something spicy to eat, so I went to a park near my house where a man has been selling Gol gappe for a long time. People in Pakistan and India must know about this food because it is very popular.

If any of you know about it, please share your attendance in the comments. After that, I went back to my house, and that was the end of my day. I hope you like my blog. I request all my friends to pray for my recovery so that I will be more active on Steemit.

PicsArt_11-11-04.35.05.jpg

Eating Gol Gappe

Now I ask for permission, and we will meet very soon in my next blog. Until then, you all take care. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile Iphone Xs max.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Good boy

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

 7 months ago 

Your diary game is very intersting.Golgappe looks really tasty.I wish you success.

 7 months ago 

Get well soon brother.

 7 months ago 

Thanks sis, please try to do some lengthy comments.

 7 months ago 

Ok sure I will try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44