The Diary Game [May 17, 2024]: Last exam, fun with friends, eating pizza

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Peace be upon you, my dear friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am going to share another amazing blog for today. So let's get started.


The Diary Game (May 17, 2024)


Today was going to be a great day because today was our last paper, and the paper was also very easy, and today me and my friends had to party together, so I was very excited. The day started with the name of Allah, and I woke up around six in the morning, went to take a shower, and then ironed my clothes, got dressed, and left for the bus station.

I had to reach the university before 9 o'clock because our paper was due to start at 10 o'clock. I sat in the bus, and the bus left, and around 8:30 am I reached Dipalpur, where I continued the rest of the journey with my friend on a motorcycle. Around 9 a.m., we successfully reached the university, and there I prepared the paper so that I could perform well in it.

IMG_6295.jpeg

First photo taken before exam

The exam started around 10 a.m., and I answered all the questions in about 40 minutes. I handed over the paper to my teacher, went outside to the ground, and waited for the rest of my friends. Because the paper was easy, the rest of my friends also cleared the paper very quickly, and after about five minutes, they joined me. Now we were very happy, as the exam was now over.

We all know that the end of exams has its own joy, and we were so happy that we planned to go to a very nice restaurant that is just near our university. It was a brand new restaurant that opened recently, and it is very close to the main gate of our university and very popular. The restaurant was so crowded that it took us about 15 minutes to find a place to sit.

IMG_6325.jpeg

Sitting at the restaurant

Then, after successfully sitting on the table, we took the menu from the waiter and started looking for some food to eat. Then I asked everyone what they would like to eat, and they told me that they would like to eat pizza, so I ordered pizza for them, and I wanted to eat biryani for myself, so I took a separate plate of biriyani for myself.

Then we waited for about 20 minutes, and then the food came in front of us, and we started eating. I first tested biryani, whose taste did not impress me, and then I also tested pizza, which was good if we compared it to the biriyani. Then all my friends drank cold drinks, and I skipped it because I have reduced cold drinks very much because they are not good for health.

IMG_6333.jpeg

Eating pizza and biriyani

Then we all sat there and talked a lot because today was the last day, so we wanted to spend a lot of time with each other, and then we went back to our university, where we had a lot of fun. The heat was so much, but we still had a good time with each other, and then around three in the afternoon, we said goodbye to each other because there were some friends who had to travel about 100 km.

I also said good-bye to all my friends and left for my home, and around 6 p.m. I reached my home, so this was my day's activities. I hope you guys will like my post. Thank you very much for visiting. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42