The Diary Game [May 08, 2024]: Midterm exams started

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Peace be upon you, my dear family. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well and living your life happily. Today I am back to share with you guys my day's activities. So let's begin.


The Diary Game (May 08, 2024)


It was my first paper; otherwise, I was very excited. I woke up at four in the morning with the help of the alarm, and now I had to prepare for my exam. This was a very difficult subject this semester, and I had to perform well in it. I prepared the paper with my full attention and hard work, and then I took some rest.

Then I ironed my clothes and took a shower. Then I waited for my friend to get ready, as he had to take a shower. He took a shower, and we both left for the university around 8:30 a.m. The paper was supposed to start at around 9:30, and when we reached the university, there were no students there yet.

IMG_6214.jpeg

Morning photo

Now I had extra time to prepare the paper, so me and my friend sat in our classroom, and I started preparing the paper again. Paper was difficult, but when a person prepares for anything, even difficult things become easy. Around 9:30 a.m., the teacher entered our class and distributed the question papers to us.

The paper was quite easy, and I attempted the whole paper. I didn't miss a single question and solved the whole paper thoroughly, and I hope to score well in this paper as well. The paper was about the Dart language, which is developed by Google and we can use to develop mobile applications for Android and iOS.

Then I submitted my answer sheet to the invigilator, and then I gathered my friends and we went on a university tour. We were together after a long time, so we had a lot of fun. We sat in the cafeteria for a long time and talked to each other, and we all felt good to be together after a long time.

IMG_6215.jpeg

Question paper

It was 12:30 in the afternoon, and now I had to go back to the hostel because as the time passed, the intensity of the heat was increasing more, so I decided to go to the hostel, and then after about 15 minutes, we reached our hostel, where we first changed our clothes and rested for a while.

Now we had to go to eat lunch because I hadn't even had breakfast yet. In the tension of paper, I forgot to have breakfast. Then we went to a restaurant where we ordered three half plates of rice, which were very well made. We came to this restaurant for the first time, but their food was amazing and their price was reasonable.

IMG_6216.jpeg

Yummy Lunch

Then we went back to the hostel. Now I started preparing for the next exam, and all day I was preparing for this exam, so that was all my activity for the day. Thank you so much for visiting. I will surely meet you guys in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Comgrats in advance sir

Loading...
 3 months ago (edited)

Salam brother you exam paper went good thanks to some serious prep. Now chiling with friends on enjoying some quality time together& best of luck for future 👀❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56